English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (114 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Часы почти легенда! заказываю раз 10й, думаю этим много сказано!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Samara Anzolin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Interessante, mas os números são difíceis de ver
acho que é por causa da luz vermelha, mas é muito legal o relógio.

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

cheap and adorable, good quality, happy with the purchase, will order some more, thanks you ya mitb, staffs are all friendly and thumbs up from me,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Excellent product, highly recommend buying one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mustafa dabbagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

thank for your perfect services

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fawzialdeeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

...............................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nank2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

I just received my purchase of a women's faceless wrist watch. I can't really review it because I can't figure it out. It came without any instructions.

It would be very helpful to know how to set it, etc.

I am a greatgrandmother and really wish there had been some sort of booklet or sheet listing how to set this watch.

Guess I'll have to ask my grandchildren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By himaya2002ph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

nice.....................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abidali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

At first, it was nice and i got compliments from people. But the two buttons came out and now I am waiting for the (Free) replacement. Besides the problems with the buttons, it was a very beautiful,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 SKMEI® KMEI 1013 Stylish Unisex 30M Water Resistant Rectangle Zinc Alloy LED Electronic Wrist Watch Sport Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 24.64
 Women‘s Watch Unisex Digital Bracelet Sports Wrist Watch 30M Waterproof Dive LED Jelly Dress Clock Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘S Serpentine Crystal Gold Silver Black Alloy Band Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 17.00
 Women‘s Heart Pattern LED Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Watch Men Tree Of Life Smart Touch Really Belt Simple Waterproof Led Touch Screen Touchscreen Watch Gifts Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 SKMEI® Women‘s Spring Strap Colorful Steel Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women‘s Fashion Square Belt Rhinestones Guartz Wrist Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women‘s Candy Color Plastic LED Digital Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Girl‘s Pumpkin Design Silver Alloy Quartz Ring Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Gold Case Slim PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Children‘s Sporty  Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SHENHUA® Women‘s Hollow Dial Gold Diamond Case Leather Band Auto-Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women‘s Leopard Grain Woven  Luxury Brand Quartz Wristwatch Watches C&D-120 Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Watches New Geneva Color Belt Quartz Watch Casual Eyes Decorative Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Skmei® Women Fashion Multifunction LED Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof Assorted Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women‘s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Rectangle Dial Rubber Band Lcd Digital Sport Watch (Random Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z.xuan Women‘s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest