English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Часы почти легенда! заказываю раз 10й, думаю этим много сказано!

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Samara Anzolin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Interessante, mas os números são difíceis de ver
acho que é por causa da luz vermelha, mas é muito legal o relógio.

Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barbara_McLean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2016

Super cool and unique present. The person that I bought this as a gift loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

cheap and adorable, good quality, happy with the purchase, will order some more, thanks you ya mitb, staffs are all friendly and thumbs up from me,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Excellent product, highly recommend buying one!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mustafa dabbagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

thank for your perfect services

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fawzialdeeb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

...............................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nank2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

I just received my purchase of a women's faceless wrist watch. I can't really review it because I can't figure it out. It came without any instructions.

It would be very helpful to know how to set it, etc.

I am a greatgrandmother and really wish there had been some sort of booklet or sheet listing how to set this watch.

Guess I'll have to ask my grandchildren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by himaya2002ph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

nice.....................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Watches Fashion Crystal Strip Quartz Geneva Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 14.48
 Black Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 New Fashion Luxury Rhinestone Bracelet Watch Women Clock Watch Ladies Quartz Watch  Casual Women Wristwatch
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Luxury Geneva Fashion Women Ladies Watches Gold Stailess Steel Roman Numerals Analog Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Watch Owl Style Keychain Pocket Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.20
 SKMEI® Women\'s Luxury Slim Stainless Steel Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 13.45
 2015 New Ladies Fashion Luxury Gold Bracelet Quartz Women\'s Famous Brand Rhinestone Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 11.38
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Silicone Strap  Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 6.20
 Women\'s Watches Retro Leather Watch   Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 7.24
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Wing Infinity Leather Weave Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Casual Style Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 5.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest