English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ЕКАТЕРИНА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

КУЛОНЧИК ОЧЕНЬ КРАСИВЫЙ!!! ДОСТАВКА ВСЕГО ЗА ДВЕ НЕДЕЛИ!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ieva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

It looks much more expensive. Good quality. Looks wonderful. Im happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas-fries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

J'adore Très bien, j'adore, je recommanderai ;) en plus pas de frais de port, ca c'est genial !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Toxic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

elegant,vrouwelijk,leuk om dragen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natalya_lekler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

и правда очень простой кулон!смотрится очень нежно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Viviane P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

Got this one and by far was the best purchase of my order! I wore it like 3 times up to now and it still shinning like it's brand new. I recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

comprei o produto para presente, ele chegou porém demorou muuuuuuuito, mas ja tinha feito outras compras e chegaram bem antes... acho que isso é bem relativo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Etibar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

Очень красивое изделие Отличный подарок

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Monnic Parente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

Amei ter comprado esse colar, ele é muito lindo, combina com qualquer roupa e o melhor... ta super na moda!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ღ♥ღ Tєяяч ღ♥ღ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

Collanina bellissima, con un gioco di luce meraviglioso. Forse un pò corta per i miei gusti ma la consiglio vivamente. Ho preso quella dorata. Credo che prenderò anche quella argento
Semplicemente bella, molto bella... Grazie di avermela proposto. Un saluto dalla Toscana!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest