English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (352 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by So simple and c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

I Absolutely love this case!
I got the pink one, and it's very cute! It fits your phone perfectly. I'm thinking of buying the other colours too because they are all lovely.

The best part of it is that, it's so simple, yet in some shops you can buy it for 7€. Here you have it by 1,55€ and it's exactly the same case.

My phone has fallen a few times and the case has protected it quite well.

It only took around two weeks, for free, which is surprising because it came from Hong Kong (see second photo). I was sightly scared I wouldn't get it / this page wasn't safe, but I can guarantee now that I will buy again.

I truly recommend buying this :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

If you're looking for a solid cute case, this is it! It's just what I wanted! No complaints!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasia1193
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Дождалась наконец то чехол) я довольна, за такие деньги т не думала что придет чехол хорошего качва. Он тонкий, удобный, защищает корпус со всех сторон. В общем, я довольна)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nori-w2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

За 30 р просто супер! Заказывала двух цветов: розовый и зеленый. Даже не знаю, какой лучше.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirunelll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

♡ I looooooveeee this case. It's amaizing <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Calzina93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

una delle mie preferite, colore pastello verde, qualità del materiale buonissima arrivata in 15 giorni come stabilito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by KS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Stevig hoesje in PVC, past goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arsine_arm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Green color is a bit different but i like it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anutka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

Пришел хороший))))))))) очень понравился))))))))))))))0 шел 1,5 месяца

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tosha.tosha94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Все отлично, только долго...............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 5 Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Tile Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Other Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Official Imitation Of The Original Solid Color Protective Shell for iPhone SE/5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pineapple Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Black Compass Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard Acrylic for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pattern Fruit PC Case Cover For iPhone 7 7Plus iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus iPhone 6s 6 iPhone 5 5s SE
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Indian Elephants Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iphone 7/iphone 7 Plus/iphone 6s/iphone 6s Plus/iphone 6/iphone 6 plus/iphone SE/iphone 5s/iphone 5 Case Cover TPU Mobile Phone Cases
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dandelion Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Mirror Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Acrylic for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief TPU Phone Case for iPhone 5 5S SE 6 6S 6S Plus 6S Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for iPhone X iPhone 8
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest