English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (649 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Смирнов Иван
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Простой и практичный чехол, очень удобный :) Советую.

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sj2smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

perfect! back casing is sturdy and looks lovely! buttons are really easy to reach

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmakhoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Nice products .....thank you

I like to buy from u

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rossella Lo Bue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

I really like this cover for my iPad Mini. This pink is very natural.

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Lazebnaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Товар пришел без повреждений, точно того цвета и материала, который указывался. В Новосибирскую область пришел за 1 месяц 11 дней, что, в целом, хорошо. Я полностью довольна заказом и буду продолжать дальше заказывать на этом сайте! :)

This case came to my town about one month, it is nice! This case has a very good quality and doesn' t have any defects. I like this site and recommend it for shopping!

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julia7799.99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Я безума от этого чехла! Приятный на ощупь и стильный на вид! Советую всем! ❤

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MaksiM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Тонкий, удобный чехол. Просто и красиво.

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kr_fonar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Очень хорошие чехлы) мягкие сидят отлично, только боюсь что пачкаться быстро будут(
Можно при лепить смарт кавер)

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dtmpeters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Perfect, binnen 10 dagen bezorgd. Past prima.

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edo.appo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

A dir poco fantastica

Allego foto dei miei acquisti effettuati su mini in the box, riguardo i tempo di consegna sono stati rapidi ho avuto il primo ordine in 16 giorni il secondo si é smarrito ma é stato rispedito il terzo ordine in 7 giorni il quarto ordine in 13 giorni e sto aspettando un altro ordine e l'ordine smarrito comunque che dire alla fine lo staff é gentile e sono stati abbastanza rapidi per la qualitá sono ottimi.
Nella foto mancano gli ordini in arrivo

Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors) Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Design Soft TUP Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Red Bohemia Flower Pattern PC Hard Case for iPad mini 3,iPad mini 2,iPad mini
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lichee PU Leather Case w/ Rotating for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Simple Design Soft Durable Pouches for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Case w/ Stand and Handle for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Military Duty PC + Silicone Combo Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Simple Style Soft Case for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest