English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (171 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gurela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

It is exactly what I needed. It came in about 3 weeks. Thanks!

Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.t.kristiansen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

its simple, but works.
it has 2 angels you can put your tablet in, and are really stable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amnesiacube
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

very nice, very good product
o melhor produto da minha encomenda. bastante estável

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a1simifua1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

very goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery goodvery good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianocezar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Excellent product! Can hold 2 iPads at the same time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By parker.t8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

It does the job, simple and effective.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wrinkley Teen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2013

this is SUPER. Sorry I didn't order one for all my iPad2 friends. Just makes inputting info via keyboard simple and efficient since all one must do is tap away with a soft-tipped stylus. Speeds up the job.

I play a lot of (eg) scrabble and this stand elevates the iPad2 screen and holds it firmly. Much easier than resting the iPad on books/knees/whatever!!!

Don't hesitate: Buy one for your desk/dining table/bed tray ..... wherever you use your iPad on a hard surface. Keep a spare in case you loose track of it!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stand for iPad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

It is very useful and I'm going to order more for my relatives.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruben Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Great product, good quality and works perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
98% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Universal In-Car Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest