English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (190 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bm_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Очень доволен вещью. С каждой из сторон надежно разместились пяти- и десятидюймовые планшеты. Даже угол наклона каждой из поверхностей оказался точь в точь как мне нужно. Рекомендую.

Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gurela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

It is exactly what I needed. It came in about 3 weeks. Thanks!

Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylvain.tabusse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Très bon rapport qualité prix
Bon produit

Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Meu tablet, ficou muito bem apoiado neste suporte,muito bom, excelente qualidade.

Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amga07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Очень удобная и хорошая вещь. мне нравиться.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 9540184
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Подставка пришла сломанной пополам. После негативного отзыва-мне вернули деньги. Молодцы.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lana111153
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Подставка хорошая, подходит для планшета 7-8 дюймов и для ридера, 2 наклона под разными углами. Но продавец так обклеил ее бумагой, что весь клей остался на подставке, даже местами не отчистился чистящим порошком.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sav_163
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Товар прибыл в соответствии с заказом, качество хорошее, повреждений нет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klomanov
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Хорошая подставка,понравился,закажу ещё один неприменно

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lele1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

обычная подставка, оч нужная вещь в путешествиях.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Designs Desktop Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
100% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest