English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mudasser
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Very good condition thanks. I must keep tech with you

Simple Designs Soft Case for Galaxy Ace 2 I8160
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edvaldo Zacaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Boa Noite!! Agradeço pelo excelente atendimento, o apoio e determinação para nos satisfazer plenamente!! Quero dizer que sempre confiarei nessa empresa, estou com meus produtos em mãos, chegou hoje!! Muito obrigado Miniinthebox.

Simple Designs Soft Case for Galaxy Ace 2 I8160 Simple Designs Soft Case for Galaxy Ace 2 I8160
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marthakan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΓΙΑ ΔΙΑΦΑΝΗ ΜΑΛΑΚΗ ΘΗΚΗ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vlad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

Very nice case. Simple and stylish. I've been buying from LITB for 3 years now and I'm very pleased with the products and staff support.
Keep up the good work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By betta89rm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

bella tutto come in foto, i tempi sono sempre lunghi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By atom88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

cheap, good product, would recommend to all owners of samsung i8160 ACE2. good material to the touch. is easy to install. good protection against impact.
pretty fast shipping. compliments.
a buon mercato , buon prodotto , lo consiglio a tutti i possessori di Samsung i8160 ACE2 . buon materiale al tatto . è facile da installare . buona protezione contro gli urti .
spedizione piuttosto veloce . complimenti .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salvatorevullo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

ottimo prodotto consiglio l'acquisto, solita lamentela i tempi di attesa troppo lunghi, piu di un mese.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ludagilewa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2014

Чехол подошел хорошо.Матовый, не очень прозрачный.Прорези все совпали,но нет прорези для карты памяти. Придется снимать при вытаскивании карты,но это не критично,т.к. бывает редко.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wilbert-jannic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Past super, zit er strak omheen. Ook opladen op laadstation werkt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 06k.killer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

хороший мягкий чехол.
правда туго одевается сначала, но думаю, от этого он только лучше будет держаться.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest