English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (73 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect!!
  • Jun 26, 2013

Ik kreeg het hoesje binnen 14 dagen na mijn bestelling dus 2 weken erna, het was netjes ingepakt en toen ik het eruit haalde was het ook perfect! Ik deed het hoesje om mijn mobiel en het zat perfect, het is mooi en handig want mijn mobiel kan nu niet zomaar kapot vallen! Ik raad dit hoesje echt aan!!!!!

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400 Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Ik heb het hoesje nu een week of twee en hij bevalt ontzettend goed.. ik laat mijn telefoon nog al eens vallen. en dit hoesje zorgt er voor dat m'n telfoon nog niet stuk is. ook zit om het scherm een randje hoger dan het scherm waardoor, als hij op het scherm valt ook het scherm beschermd wordt. 1 klein nadeel is dat je wat minder goed bij de volume en vergrendelknop kan, maar je kan hem mog gewoon goed indrukken. het is even wennen.
Verder is het hoesje flexibel en erg goedkoop. ik weet niet hoe het kan dat hij zo goedkoop is want het is een goed hoesje, niet een flut wibra ding ofzi ( niet dat de wibra telefoon hoesjes heeft, maar toch )
Je betaald geen verzendkosten en er wird dus erg bezuinigd op de snelheid van het bezorgen want je hebt hem.pas na 20 dagen.

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Venditore serio, l'oggetto lo ricevuto oggi 16.01.2013, bello resistente.

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chenderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

great product, does the job perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

I looked everywhere for a cell phone case for my phone. Nothing seemed to fit. Seen the case on this web site and ordered it. It fit perfect. Very good product for the price. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magda ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I use this case as soon as I received the order, it is very good quality .

Thanks for excellent service.

Order no/1211300802722284

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thambithurai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

It a simple cover for LG Optimus L3 E400

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2016

Ottima custodia,niente da dire, fa quel che promette.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phbodo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Très chouette coque, passe parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heidivr80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Een mooi hoesje, ligt fijn in de hand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Vivid Flowers Magnetic Leather Case with Stand and Card Slots for LG Leon 4G LTE H340N
40% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Luxury Wallet Stand Design PU Leather Case for LG Optimus G3 D855 D850
60% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest