English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (73 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marlon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

Ótimo Recebi antes do prazo determinado e estou muito satisfeito com o produto recomendo a todos :)

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!!
  • Jun 26, 2013

Ik kreeg het hoesje binnen 14 dagen na mijn bestelling dus 2 weken erna, het was netjes ingepakt en toen ik het eruit haalde was het ook perfect! Ik deed het hoesje om mijn mobiel en het zat perfect, het is mooi en handig want mijn mobiel kan nu niet zomaar kapot vallen! Ik raad dit hoesje echt aan!!!!!

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400 Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Ik heb het hoesje nu een week of twee en hij bevalt ontzettend goed.. ik laat mijn telefoon nog al eens vallen. en dit hoesje zorgt er voor dat m'n telfoon nog niet stuk is. ook zit om het scherm een randje hoger dan het scherm waardoor, als hij op het scherm valt ook het scherm beschermd wordt. 1 klein nadeel is dat je wat minder goed bij de volume- en vergrendelknop kan, maar je kan hem mog gewoon goed indrukken. het is even wennen.
Verder is het hoesje flexibel en erg goedkoop. ik weet niet hoe het kan dat hij zo goedkoop is want het is een goed hoesje, niet een flut wibra ding ofzi ( niet dat de wibra telefoon hoesjes heeft, maar toch )
Je betaald geen verzendkosten en er wird dus erg bezuinigd op de snelheid van het bezorgen want je hebt hem.pas na 20 dagen.

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Venditore serio, l'oggetto lo ricevuto oggi 16.01.2013, bello resistente.

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chenderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

great product, does the job perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

I looked everywhere for a cell phone case for my phone. Nothing seemed to fit. Seen the case on this web site and ordered it. It fit perfect. Very good product for the price. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magda ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I use this case as soon as I received the order, it is very good quality .

Thanks for excellent service.

Order no/1211300802722284

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thambithurai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

It a simple cover for LG Optimus L3 E400

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marijvranken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

heel tevreden.. maat is goed.. ben erg blij ermee !
Wat ik voordien niets wist.. en wel graag geweten had was, wat voor een materiaal het was.. rubber zacht. flexibel..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phbodo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Très chouette coque, passe parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400 (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Look Hard Protective Case for LG E400(Optimus L3) (Optional Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 4.09
 UK Flag Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Camera Pattern Hard Case for LG E400/L3
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hearted-Shaped Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
5% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Zebra-Stripe Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Style PU Leather Case for LG G2 Wallet with Stand Fuction
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tiger Head Style Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for LG E400/Optimus L3
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kitten Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 625
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dream Catcher Style Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for LG Optimus L7 P705
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pure Pattern Transparent Plastic Hard Back Case Cover for LG Optimus L3 II
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Staring Cartoon Owl with Brown Face and Deer Pattern Wings Hard Case for LG E400 Optimus L3
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Staring Cartoon Owl with Red Face and Flora Wings Pattern Hard Case for LG E400 Optimus L3
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Leopard Print Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Pattern Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 925
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 COCO FUN® Three Cute Owls Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector, Stylus and Stand for Nokia Lumia N520
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 COCO FUN® Purple Leopard Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector, Stylus and Stand for Nokia Lumia N520
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Solid Color Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for LG Optimus L3 II (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion® Flip  pu Leather for LG G3,LG G3 Leather Case
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG L40 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG Optimus L3 II
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KARZEA™ Leaf Mixed Colors TPU Leather Full Body With Stand and Stylus for LG Optimus G2 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 BearBiscuit Leather Vein Pattern Hard Case for Sony Xperia Z/L36h
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest