English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (73 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marlon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2013

Ótimo Recebi antes do prazo determinado e estou muito satisfeito com o produto recomendo a todos :)

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect!!
  • Jun 26, 2013

Ik kreeg het hoesje binnen 14 dagen na mijn bestelling dus 2 weken erna, het was netjes ingepakt en toen ik het eruit haalde was het ook perfect! Ik deed het hoesje om mijn mobiel en het zat perfect, het is mooi en handig want mijn mobiel kan nu niet zomaar kapot vallen! Ik raad dit hoesje echt aan!!!!!

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400 Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Ik heb het hoesje nu een week of twee en hij bevalt ontzettend goed.. ik laat mijn telefoon nog al eens vallen. en dit hoesje zorgt er voor dat m'n telfoon nog niet stuk is. ook zit om het scherm een randje hoger dan het scherm waardoor, als hij op het scherm valt ook het scherm beschermd wordt. 1 klein nadeel is dat je wat minder goed bij de volume- en vergrendelknop kan, maar je kan hem mog gewoon goed indrukken. het is even wennen.
Verder is het hoesje flexibel en erg goedkoop. ik weet niet hoe het kan dat hij zo goedkoop is want het is een goed hoesje, niet een flut wibra ding ofzi ( niet dat de wibra telefoon hoesjes heeft, maar toch )
Je betaald geen verzendkosten en er wird dus erg bezuinigd op de snelheid van het bezorgen want je hebt hem.pas na 20 dagen.

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabrizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Venditore serio, l'oggetto lo ricevuto oggi 16.01.2013, bello resistente.

Simple Designs Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jptavares12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Produto execelnte e de otima qualidade. Site confiavel. Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruuno_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Olá. demorou um pouco pois é aqui no Brasil, haha gostei de comprar ae, pois os produtos vem certos, e foi entregue com sucesso, recomendadoo....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thaisd.g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Chegou em perfeito estado, fornecedor muito bom!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ale_costall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Otima! demorou por conta da copa, mais chegou!....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilmaalves75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Otima Gostei porque o preço compensou! Só demorou em um pouco mas nada demais!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r_arants
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

muito bom chegou em perfeito estado , antes do prazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Solid Color Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400 (Assorted Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Look Hard Protective Case for LG E400(Optimus L3) (Optional Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 4.09
 UK Flag Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Camera Pattern Hard Case for LG E400/L3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hearted-Shaped Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
6% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Zebra-Stripe Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Style PU Leather Case for LG G2 Wallet with Stand Fuction
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tiger Head Style Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for LG E400/Optimus L3
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Kitten Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 625
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dream Catcher Style Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for LG Optimus L7 P705
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pure Pattern Transparent Plastic Hard Back Case Cover for LG Optimus L3 II
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Leopard Print Pattern Soft Case for LG Optimus L3 E400
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Pattern Genuine Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Nokia Lumia 925
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 COCO FUN® Three Cute Owls Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector, Stylus and Stand for Nokia Lumia N520
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 COCO FUN® Purple Leopard Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Screen Protector, Stylus and Stand for Nokia Lumia N520
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Solid Color Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for LG Optimus L3 II (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion® Flip  pu Leather for LG G3,LG G3 Leather Case
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG L40 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Horse Grain PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG Optimus L3 II
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 KARZEA™ Leaf Mixed Colors TPU Leather Full Body With Stand and Stylus for LG Optimus G2 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest