English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Poonam B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very sleek case...not bulky at all!! Fits perfectly and protects all the corners!

Simple Designs TPU Soft Case for Nexus 4 E960 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anettefrankk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Men jeg er stadig skuffet over at jeg ikke har modtaget et nyt I-pad cover, som I lovede, istedet for det jeg købte, der gik i stykker få uger efter køb.
Jeg valgte i første omgang at få en rabatkode, da jeg gerne ville købe et der var dyrere, og derfor forhåbentlig en bedre kvalitet, men koden virkede ikke, derfor bad jeg istedet om et nyt cover, som I havde tilbudt mig,
Jeg hørte aldrig mere fra jer?
Med venlig hilsen
Anette Frankk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agra92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

cover perfetta e comodissima, non la cambio mai, sottile e protettiva

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joakin114
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Me pareció mejor de lo que se ve en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fakealexanderv
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

proteges tres bien mon telephone j'en suis content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2015

Très bonne qualité rien a dire conviens pour Nexus 4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emersoncaldas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Demorou bastante, mas chegou!
Recomendo!
Parabéns Mini, irei realizar mais compras.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manúú
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Ha llegado en un tiempo aceptable y se ajusta perfectamente a mi Nexus 4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mattanza96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Ottimo materiale che da un buon grip in mano

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomastonan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

otima cover per un ottimo telefono. veste perfettamente ed è molto elegante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Designs TPU Soft Case for Nexus 4 E960 (Assorted Colors)
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 S Pattern TPU Soft Protective Case with Screen Protector for Google LG Nexus 4 E960 (Optional Colors)
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retro Design UK Flag Pattern Soft Case for LG E960 Nexus 4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tough Silicone Gel Rubber Protective Shell Bumper Case Cover  for LG Google Nexus 4 E960
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 "S" Style Protective TPU Back Case for LG Nexus 4 E960 (Black,White)
2% buyUSD $ 2.19
 PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for LG L80 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Kinston Rainbow Series Silk Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for Google LG Nexus 4 E960 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Butterfly Pattern Card Slot Magnetic Flip Stand Hard PC+PU Leather Case for LG G2 Mini D610
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case for Google LG Nexus 4 E960 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston Artistic Figure Pattern Plastic Hard Case for Google LG Nexus 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Design Solid Color Back Case for LG Nexus 5(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 "S" Style Protective TPU Soft Back Case for LG Nexus 4/E960 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 American Flag Pattern Full Body Case for  LG Optimus L5 II/E460
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Leaf Pattern PU Leather with Card Slot for LG Optimus G2
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Kinston Love Fission Pattern TPU Soft Back Cover Case for Google LG Nexus 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Many Owls Pattern TPU Soft Case for Sony Xperia Z1 Compact Z1 Mini D5503
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Google LG Nexus 4 E960 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Vintage PU Leather Wallet Case for Motorola Moto G  with Card Slots
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wave Anchor Pattern Hard Protective Case for LG G2/D802
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston Cute Kitten Pattern TPU Soft Case for HTC One Mini M4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston Romantic Cat Pattern TPU Soft Case for HTC One Mini M4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest