English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (164 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this ring as not only has it retained it's lovely shine and sparkle but it also goes with all my other jewellery. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Really great value for money.

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diemyson.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

anel lindo como mostra na foto. muito linda

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ralphburket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

thank you all the items are good very happy thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rifad4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Beautiful Ring fast shipping on time.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new.chaudhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful I would tell my family member where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful I would tell my friends where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simomoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Wonderful product, and deliver a fantastic and fast thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

can you please send me the biggest size that you have.thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memo_1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very beautiful and i like it ,, i give it for my mother and she like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

a good material and a nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Band Rings7 / 8 / 9 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Wedding / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel / Gold Plated Women / Men / Couples Couple Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel / Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Women Statement Rings8 Green
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Gold Plated Women Couple Rings / Midi Rings / Band Rings / Statement Rings6 / 7 /
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Hearts And Arrows Diamond RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Round Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel / Gold Plated Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Cubic Zirconia / Platinum Plated / Gold Plated Women
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy / Silver Plated Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Gold
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Couple Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Gold / Rose / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone Jewelry 18K White/Yellow Gold Plated Charm Swa Crystal Ring
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 Gold
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Band Rings7 / 8 / 9 Silver
3% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Luxurious Classic Austria Shining Rhinestone Colorful Crystal Ring(Multi Color, Random Selection)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 Silver
4% buyUSD $ 3.85
 Ring Jewelry Crystal / Alloy Band Rings8½ Gold
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon / Silver Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 Transparent / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Simple Rose/White Gold Plated Rings Fashion Jewelry Best Gift For Woman For Party Wedding
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Imitation Diamond Round Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Midi Rings 1pc,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Silver
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Number Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings7 Gold / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Heart Adjustable Daily Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Couples Couple Rings / Midi Rings / Jewelry Tools & Equipment5 / 6 / 7 / 8 /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Six Diamond Ring  Stainless Steel Band Rings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multicolor Zircon Ring(Assorted Size)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings / Set 3pcs,Adjustable Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Double Color Laser Star Shape Classic Simple Design Ring for Men/Women Couple Ring Jewelry Gift Wholesale R70098 Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Midi Rings / Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings Gold / Black
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Statement Ring Gold Silver Zircon Designer Unique Ring Geometric Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver / Sterling Silver / Crystal Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Single-Row Rhinestone Stainless Steel Ring Silver  (1Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alloy Rhinestone Hollow Ring(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Crystal Women\'s Silver Titanium Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Casual Jewelry Alloy Women8
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Women‘s Colorful Screw CZ Diamond Stone Inlaid 316L Stainless Steel Wedding Ring 1pcImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Pearl / Alloy Women Statement Rings Gold
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Midi Rings5 / 6 / 8 / 9 / 10 Purple
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Fashion Stripe Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Guaranteed 100% silver plated women durable party band ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Ring Adjustable Party Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Vintage Pattern Punk Hollow Heart Antique Sterling Silver Ring Band Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 Engagement Ring Flower Real 18K Platinum Plated Micro Inlay AAA Zircon Fashion RingsImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X® Fashion  Luxurious  Alloy / Rhinestone  Zircon Ring Statement Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest