English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (166 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this ring as not only has it retained it's lovely shine and sparkle but it also goes with all my other jewellery. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Really great value for money.

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diemyson.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

anel lindo como mostra na foto. muito linda

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ralphburket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

thank you all the items are good very happy thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rifad4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Beautiful Ring fast shipping on time.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by new.chaudhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful I would tell my family member where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful I would tell my friends where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simomoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Wonderful product, and deliver a fantastic and fast thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

can you please send me the biggest size that you have.thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by memo_1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very beautiful and i like it ,, i give it for my mother and she like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

a good material and a nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Crystal Simulated Diamond Alloy Simple Style Fashion Luxury Jewelry Silver Golden Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia / Imitation Diamond Anniversary / Birthday / Engagement / Wedding Jewelry Zircon / Titanium Steel / Gold Plated
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Fashion Semi-open Style Double Cubic Zircon Engagement Ring 18k Gold Jewelry Perfect Gift For Women
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Statement Rings Alloy Simulated Diamond Flower Golden Jewelry Daily 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Midi Rings Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Love Fashion Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Gift Daily Valentine 7pcs
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Number Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings7 Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports / N/A Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Statement Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Fashion Wedding / Office & Career Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Midi Rings Set Simulated Diamond Alloy Heart Heart Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 4pcs
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Crystal Alloy Women Band Rings 1pc,8½ Gold
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Contracted Smooth Golden Titanium Steel Female Ring
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Rhinestone Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Green
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Xu™ Women\'s Diamonds 925 Silver Plated Heart-shaped Ring(Color Preserving More Than A Year)
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings5
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest