English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (167 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this ring as not only has it retained it's lovely shine and sparkle but it also goes with all my other jewellery. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Really great value for money.

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diemyson.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

anel lindo como mostra na foto. muito linda

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

adorei o anel muito lindo vale a pena... a unica coisa que não gostei é que nossa demora muito, mais no final vale a pena

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikkimikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

nieuwjaarscadeautje voor mijn broer heel tevreden voor deze prijs

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Светлана Авила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

Кольцо очень понравилось! Пришло быстро, качество отличное, смотрится очень красиво! Сделала уже второй заказ здесь, жду следующую посылку с нетерпением!

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vadim-fen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Заказ получил 4 апреля 2014, Доставка была быстрой , заказом и исполнением очень доволен.

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ralphburket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

thank you all the items are good very happy thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rifad4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Beautiful Ring fast shipping on time.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new.chaudhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful I would tell my family member where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful I would tell my friends where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Twinkle Zircon Golden Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Between Inlaid diamond Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Korea Style Unsex\'s  Scrub Titanium Steel Rings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver Couple Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.69
 925 Women\'s Heart Print Rings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gold Plated Fahion Ring et
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Austria Crystal Three Row of Zircon Alloy Statement Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 weet Women\'s Tranparent Cubic Zirconia Ring (Gold) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Chunky Gold Filled Rings for Women Men Classic Simple Style with 18K Stamp
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Small Pieces Simulated Diamond Austrian Crystals Rose/White Gold Plated CZ Stone Engagement Ring
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver & Gold Heart Pattern Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Fashion Flower Finger Nail Ring(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Ms Contracted Exquisite Diamond Plating Rose Gold Titanium Steel Ring
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Lovers Stainless Steel 18K Gold Plated Couple Rings (2 Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Classic  Unisex As Picture Diamond Couple Rings(As Picture)(2 Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Gift For Girlfriend European Blue Cubic Zirconia Hollow Out Statement Rings(Gold)(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Korea Style Fashion White Titanium Steel Couple Rings
4% buyUSD $ 12.79
 (1 pieces)Classic Women\'s Transparent Zircon Rings (5#,6#,7#,8½#)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Fashion Platinum 10 KT Black Drill Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Single-Row Rhinestone Stainless Steel Ring Silver  (1Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Golden Ribbon Silver Titanium Steel Couple Ring
5% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Retro Emerald Ring
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® New Trendy Fashion Rings 18K Real Gold Plated 7 Colors AAA+ Cubic Zironia Engagement Band Ring For Women
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion 18K Rose Gold Plated Ring White Cubic Zirconia Rings for Women
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 2015 Fashion Noble CZ Stone 18K Gold Plated Exaggerate Band Rings Party Rings For Woman
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 European Style Retro Fashion Trend Exaggerated Rhinestone Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 "Real Love" Heart Stainless Steel Band Ring Valentine Couples Wedding Engagement Promise Rings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Woman\'s Sweet Charming Bowknot Zircon Gold Plated Ring (Gold / Gold-Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Women\'s Clear Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.85
 Fashion Gold Shiny Titanium Steel Couple Rings
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Gold Plating Scripture One Ring Couples Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Luxury Band Rings 18K Real Gold Plated Shining AAA+ CZ Stone Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone Jewelry 18K White/Yellow Gold Plated Charm Swa Crystal Ring
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4 Prongs Wedding Rings For women 18K Platinum Plated 1ct CZ Wedding Simulated Diamond Rings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Classic  Women\'s   Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Crystal Diamond Inlaid Aesthetic Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest