English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (166 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this ring as not only has it retained it's lovely shine and sparkle but it also goes with all my other jewellery. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Really great value for money.

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diemyson.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

anel lindo como mostra na foto. muito linda

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ralphburket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

thank you all the items are good very happy thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rifad4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Beautiful Ring fast shipping on time.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new.chaudhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful I would tell my family member where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful I would tell my friends where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simomoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Wonderful product, and deliver a fantastic and fast thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

can you please send me the biggest size that you have.thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memo_1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very beautiful and i like it ,, i give it for my mother and she like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

a good material and a nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring,Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / N/A Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Copper / Platinum Plated / Gold Plated WomenStatement
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Cubic Zirconia / Platinum Plated / Gold Plated Women
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia / Imitation Diamond Anniversary / Birthday / Engagement / Wedding Jewelry Zircon / Titanium Steel / Gold Plated
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Wedding / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel / Gold Plated Women / Men / Couples Couple Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Crystal / Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Fashion Semi-open Style Double Cubic Zircon Engagement Ring 18k Gold Jewelry Perfect Gift For Women
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid 925 Sterling Silver Ring Cubic Zirconia Engagement Bridal wedding Fashion Women\'s Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 New Fashion Finger Midi Ring for Women zicron Filled Rings  blue. red .green Champagne Engagement Wedding finger  Rings
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Stainless Steel Ring Charm Female Cz Diamond Jewelry Pair Of Wedding Rings Gold-Plated Ring
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Stainless Steel Inlaid Zircon Detachable Cross Men‘s Rings (1 Pcs) Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elegantt Black Gold silver  Filled CZ Ring Unique Design  Party Wedding Rings For Women Christmas Fashion Ring
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fahion 925 ilver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Heart Wedding Party Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel Couples Couple Rings8 White
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 CZ Diamond Rings Female Ring Bijoux Newest White Gold Plated Zirconia Wedding Engagement Rings For Women
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Gold
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Round Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel / Gold Plated Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Silver
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Adjustable Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Sterling Silver Couples Couple Rings 2pcs,Adjustable Silver
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MISSING U Crystal / Zircon / Copper / Silver Plated Ring Statement Rings Party / Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon / Copper Women Ring / Engagement Ring 1pc6 / 7 / 8 / 9Copper /
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports / N/A Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Statement Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Love Heart Birthday Engagement Wedding Party Daily Valentine Jewelry Stainless Steel Couples Couple Rings 1 pair,5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Best Sale Vintage Party Ring Italina Rigant Jewelry Ring Style Christmas Gift Austrian Crystal Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Xu™ Women\'s Diamonds 925 Silver Plated Heart-shaped Ring(Color Preserving More Than A Year)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings 1pc,One Size Silver / Rose Gold
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Cubic Zirconia / Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pure Women‘s 925 Silver-Plated High Quality Handwork Elegant Ring 2PCS Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Rhinestone Women Statement Rings 1pc,8 Green
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest