English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (164 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this ring as not only has it retained it's lovely shine and sparkle but it also goes with all my other jewellery. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Really great value for money.

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diemyson.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

anel lindo como mostra na foto. muito linda

Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ralphburket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

thank you all the items are good very happy thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rifad4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Beautiful Ring fast shipping on time.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new.chaudhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful I would tell my family member where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful I would tell my friends where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simomoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Wonderful product, and deliver a fantastic and fast thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

can you please send me the biggest size that you have.thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memo_1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very beautiful and i like it ,, i give it for my mother and she like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

a good material and a nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Band Rings8 Gold
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Adjustable / Birthstones Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Statement Rings7 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Round Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel / Gold Plated Women Band Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Wedding / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel / Gold Plated Women / Men / Couples Couple Rings 2pcs,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 /
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Crystal / Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy / Rhinestone Women Statement Rings8 Green
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.85
 Ring Imitation Diamond Round Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Midi Rings 1pc,5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Silver
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Band Rings7 / 8 / 9 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Crystal / Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,7
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon / Silver Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 Transparent / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings 1set,6 Bronze / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy / Cubic Zirconia / Platinum Plated / Gold Plated Women
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy / Zircon Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18K Rose/White Gold Plated Pearl Ring For Women With Austrian Crystal Stellux Top Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings 1set,8 Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings / Set 3pcs,Adjustable Gold / Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s 925 Sterling Silver Ring
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Birthstones Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Crystal Women Couple Rings 1pc,4 Silver
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Statement Rings Vintage Luxury Heart Zircon Shining Ring for Wedding(6 7 8 9 Assorted)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Hearts And Arrows Diamond RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women‘s Colorful Screw CZ Diamond Stone Inlaid 316L Stainless Steel Wedding Ring 1pcImitation Diamond Birthstone
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Band Rings7 / 8 / 9 Silver
6% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Guaranteed 100% silver plated women durable party band ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Ring Adjustable Party Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Gold
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Couples Couple Rings / Midi Rings / Jewelry Tools & Equipment5 / 6 / 7 / 8 /
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Party / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings Gold / Black
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Zircon / Gem Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 White
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Titanium Steel Single Row Drilling Pearl Sand Lovers Ring Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18K Rose Gold Plated Emerald Green/Blue/Red Ring Elegant Jewelry CZ Diamond Austrian Crystal Stellux
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2016 Luxurious 18K Gold Plated Purple Cubic Zirconia Engagement Rings For Women
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High Quality Fashion Women White Rounded Zircon Ring
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon Women Band Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring 2016 Fashion New Women Engagement The white gold Plated Rectangle Emerald Cut CZ Zircon Engagement Rings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Zircon / Platinum Plated Women Statement Rings6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Purple
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Alloy Zircon Ring Set(A Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MISSING U Crystal / Zircon / Copper / Silver Plated Ring Statement Rings Party / Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2Pcs/Set Wedding Engagament Ring Womens Rings Weddings & Events Classic AAA Silver Rings SetImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Leaf Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings7 Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,8
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Heart Adjustable Daily Jewelry Sterling Silver Women Statement Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine 925 Sterling Silver Blue Sapphire for Women Classic Heart Cut Sapphire Love Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Midi Rings5 / 6 / 8 / 9 / 10 Purple
1% buyUSD $ 3.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest