English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this ring as not only has it retained it's lovely shine and sparkle but it also goes with all my other jewellery. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Really great value for money.

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diemyson.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

anel lindo como mostra na foto. muito linda

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ralphburket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

thank you all the items are good very happy thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rifad4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Beautiful Ring fast shipping on time.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new.chaudhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful I would tell my family member where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful I would tell my friends where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simomoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Wonderful product, and deliver a fantastic and fast thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

can you please send me the biggest size that you have.thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memo_1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very beautiful and i like it ,, i give it for my mother and she like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

a good material and a nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Twinkle Zircon Golden Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X®  Full-diamond Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Vintage Alloy Enamel Crystals Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Korea Style Unsex\'s  Scrub Titanium Steel Rings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Lovers Stainless Steel 18K Gold Plated Couple Rings (2 Pcs) Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 U7® High Quality 18K Chunky Gold Filled Rings for Women Men Classic Simple Style with 18K Stamp Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring 2016 Fashion New Women Engagement Austrian Crystal 24K Rose Gold Filled Full Size Zircon Ring Wedding Bride Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®  European Style Fashion  Luxury Drill Peach Heart  Crystal Gem Alloy Rings
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone Jewelry 18K White/Yellow Gold Plated Charm Swa Crystal Ring
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Luxuriou Women‘s Gliten Cubic Zirconia  tone  Crown Ring   Promis rings for couples
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rose Gold Plated Ring 18K Gold Plated Ring Midi Rings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual/Sports 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Hollywood loved Rose triad Knuckle Ring Set 3pcs/set
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women\'s Purple Platinum Plated Brass Statement Rings(1Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Silver Rhinestone Band Rings for Wedding and Engagement
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 U7® High Quality 5MM 1ct Sparkle Cubic Zirconia Rings 18K Gold Plated 4 Prong Ring Promis rings for couples
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Small Zircon Golden  Stainless Steel Band Rings
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Insets word Ring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®  Simple Style Fashion  Luxury Studded With Drill  Broadside Alloy Rings
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X® (1 pc)Fashion Women\'s Transparent Rhinestone Rings
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxurious Classic Austria Shining Rhinestone Colorful Crystal Ring(Multi Color, Random Selection)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Graceful Silvety Alloy Platinum Women\'s Band Ring With Rhinestone(1 Pc)(More Style)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Starry Opening Adjustable Couple Rings 2pcs Promis rings for couples
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Double Lines Zircon Silver Stainless Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Lureme®Hearts And Arrows Diamond Ring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s  Retro Mysterious Purple Butterfly Diamond Gem Three-Pieces Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mother‘s Day Gift  24K Yellow Gold Plated Zircon  Ring
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Fashion Women\'s Black Gold 10 KT Cubes Zircon Pink Ring
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Fashion New Pearl Sand Couples Titanium Steel Ring Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Wedding Ring 18K Gold Plated Polish Rings for Women Fashion Brand Jewelry Antique Golden Rings Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ms Contracted Exquisite Diamond Plating Rose Gold Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Hollow 3 Suits Midi  Rings (1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Guaranteed 100% women gold plated wedding Statement Ring
1% buyUSD $ 10.29
 Size 6/7/8/9/10 High Quality Women White  Sapphire Rings 10KT White Gold Filled Ring
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Golden Ribbon Silver Titanium Steel Couple Ring Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Fashion Simple Band Ring For Women (1 pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Plated Ring Statement Rings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Silver Crystal Band Rings
1% buyUSD $ 2.53
 Women\'s  Small Lori Crown Diamond Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Hypoallergenic Cat Ears Cuff Rings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sweet Women‘s Gold Alloy Cross Bowknot Midi Rings(7 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bohemian Mask Set Auger Floret Mask Ring
1% buyUSD $ 0.67
 Fashion Crystal Women\'s Silver Titanium Steel Band Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Women\'s Colorful Screw CZ Diamond Stone Inlaid 316L Stainless Steel Wedding Ring 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion  Glamorous 316L Stainless Steel .1CT Channel-Set Eternity Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Christmas Gift Classic Genuine Austrian Crystals Rose Gold Plated Colorful Stones Ring Jewelry Party OFF
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Atmosphere Hollow Diamante Flower Wide Multicolor Gold-Plated Statement Rings(Gold,Rose-Gold,White,)(1Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 永远的爱情侣对戒r095
1% buyUSD $ 7.69
 HUALUO®Twist Ring Female Tail Ring Rose Gold ring Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2016 Engagement Ring Flower Real 18K Platinum Plated Micro Inlay AAA Zircon Fashion Rings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X® Fashion  Luxurious  Alloy / Rhinestone  Zircon Ring Statement Rings Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest