English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this ring as not only has it retained it's lovely shine and sparkle but it also goes with all my other jewellery. I'd recommend it to all my friends. Really great value for money.

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diemyson.dj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

anel lindo como mostra na foto. muito linda

Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ralphburket
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

thank you all the items are good very happy thanks again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rifad4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Beautiful Ring fast shipping on time.........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new.chaudhary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful I would tell my family member where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendy64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Beautiful I would tell my friends where I got this from. I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simomoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Wonderful product, and deliver a fantastic and fast thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

can you please send me the biggest size that you have.thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memo_1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very beautiful and i like it ,, i give it for my mother and she like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chamindanik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

a good material and a nice design

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stylish Ring Finger Ornament Jewelry with Rhinestones for Women Lady
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Ring,Band Rings,Jewelry Stainless Steel Party / Daily / Casual Gold7 / 8 / 9 Women
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Between Inlaid diamond Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shixin® Rhinestone Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Ring,Band Rings,Jewelry Titanium Steel / Gold Plated Daily / Casual Silver5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 Women
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver Couple Ring
1% buyUSD $ 4.69
 925 Women\'s Heart Print Rings
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring,Midi Rings,Jewelry Alloy Gold8½
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Austria Crystal Three Row of Zircon Alloy Statement Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 weet Women\'s Tranparent Cubic Zirconia Ring (Gold) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® High Quality 18K Chunky Gold Filled Rings for Women Men Classic Simple Style with 18K Stamp Promis rings for couples
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Small Pieces Simulated Diamond Austrian Crystals Rose/White Gold Plated CZ Stone Engagement RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver & Gold Heart Pattern Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Fashion Flower Finger Nail Ring(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Ms Contracted Exquisite Diamond Plating Rose Gold Titanium Steel RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring,Couple Rings,Jewelry Stainless Steel / Gold Plated Wedding / Daily Gold / Black8 Couples
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic  Unisex As Picture Diamond Couple Rings(As Picture)(2 Pcs) Promis rings for couples
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring,Statement Rings,Jewelry Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold6 / 7 / 8 / 9 Women
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Korea Style Fashion White Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
4% buyUSD $ 11.59
 (1 pieces)Classic Women\'s Transparent Zircon Rings (5#,6#,7#,8½#)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Fashion Platinum 10 KT Black Drill Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Single-Row Rhinestone Stainless Steel Ring Silver  (1Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Golden Ribbon Silver Titanium Steel Couple Ring Promis rings for couples
6% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Retro Emerald Ring
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® New Trendy Fashion Rings 18K Real Gold Plated 7 Colors AAA+ Cubic Zironia Engagement Band Ring For WomenImitation Diamond Birthstone
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion 18K Rose Gold Plated Ring White Cubic Zirconia Rings for Women
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 2015 Fashion Noble CZ Stone 18K Gold Plated Exaggerate Band Rings Party Rings For Woman
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 European Style Retro Fashion Trend Exaggerated Rhinestone Ring
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring,Couple Rings,Jewelry Stainless Steel Wedding / Party / Daily White8 Couples
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Woman\'s Sweet Charming Bowknot Zircon Gold Plated Ring (Gold / Gold-Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European Women\'s Clear Cubic Zirconia Statement Rings(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.85
 European  fashion stainless steel diamond ring and gold in two row Statement Rings Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Gold Shiny Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Gold Plating Scripture One Ring Couples Titanium Steel Ring Promis rings for couples
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Luxury Band Rings 18K Real Gold Plated Shining AAA+ CZ Stone Cubic Zirconia Promis rings for couplesImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone Jewelry 18K White/Yellow Gold Plated Charm Swa Crystal Ring
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 4 Prongs Wedding Rings For women 18K Platinum Plated 1ct CZ Wedding Simulated Diamond Rings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Classic  Women\'s   Rings(As Picture)(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Crystal Diamond Inlaid Aesthetic RingImitation Diamond Birthstone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest