English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Larissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Depois de um pouco mais de 1 mês o produto chegou, era de se esperar por sou do interior do estado. Gostei bastante, o material parece ser bem resistente. É melhor do que as cases de silicone, pois não "engorda" o celular hehehehe. A cor da minha case, como pode ver na foto, é branca.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by very good cover
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

This is a very good cover for your samsung galaxy s3! Its very nice to hold and it fits perfectley! The og only bad thing about it is that it get broken very easy.. but thats okay because it was vey cheap!! The shipping was exelent!! It took about two weeks and it was free!! I love this and im thinking about buying another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

The perfect case for my S3. Slim profile with the ideal amount of grip. Well Done !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pastoralex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

Все пришло во время и качественно! Спасибо продавцу!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diego Seraphim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Ótimo produto e chegou dentro do prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Economica ed efficace. Rispetto a quello che si può trovare nei negozi ad un prezzo quantomeno doppio è un'ottima soluzione.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

secondo me è ottima per il mio s3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

Una cover utilissima e robusta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Li
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Ótimo produto... Demorou, mas chegou!!! Recomendo o site... mas, paciência pessoal... às vezes passa da data prevista de entrega!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abdulbaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

Ik heb hem perfekt ontvangen.
Het is wat wachten maar is wel perfekt!
het is wachten waard.
Zeer mooi,zeer slank.
Past perfekt op mijn S3.

Bedankt Miniinthebox!

Mvg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest