English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by w.nes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

only provide JPG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aLaiYana2202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

As always, fast shipping I liked all the products, A+++...I like the items..its nice...Great and perfect..Thanks....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sign.pay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Order for a friend, liked it and now orders from Miniinthebox on her own.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deedee10001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

Unbelievable quality and value for money...my first purchase will not be my last, item was well made and I have received compliments on it. Looks expensive and it great for turning my phone on its side to watch vids yet extremely protective and looks great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by june.jones63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2013

I am thrilled with the phone cover I received. After friends seeing it I have purchased more for them. Love the colour. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaneg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

Just want to say that I really like this cover for my Moble, its a firm cover , is nice to handle and also giving protection to my phone, Have had quite a few people saying how nice it is, I am very pleased with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sexyblast4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

Very useful. Love this case and I would definitely recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolajane19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Great looking little case, perfect for phone.
Mine doesn't stand up quite like the picture, but could be just because brand new.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dimitri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2017

Protège entière le téléphone, avec un aimant facile a utiliser.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m5
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Ottima custodia! molto resistente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest