English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (271 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

thank you mininthebox:))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By healers2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Great price for good protection for my Galaxy 3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By in-braga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

It took really long to get here, but it did, and I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myemailiscindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Nice! Was part of a gift and he likes it a lot! Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matic.arcan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Very nice cover for my samsung galaxy S3. My phone has fallen about 3 times on the ground and the phone wasn't hurt. I am very satisfied with this item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Nice case! I got the red one and it looks more red than shown on my computer screen, but I love it! It stays on and easily comes off when I want it to. A soft case is a must have for a smartphone:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

The soft case works great for a great price. I ordered three different colors. I like that the case prevents the phone from slipping because of the grip of the rubber-like material of the case.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adolfo_G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

perfect fit, great price, all around protection, great feel, and great quality. recommend it for any s3 user

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephniereza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

love this, but was a little damaged

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex_ksiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

excellent product, fast send, good communication

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Style Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin Gel Transparent Soft Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid Color Flip Folio Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Thin Scrub Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Transparent TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent TPU soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Style Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Slim Leather Flip S-view Window Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PC with Metal Wire Drawing and Black Frame Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent TPU Plastic Hard Case for  Samsung Galaxy S3 /I9300(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cassette Styled Silicone Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Special Owl Pattern TPU Soft Case Cover for Galaxy S3 I9300
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Soft Silicone Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterdrop Gradient Color Transparent PC Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Thin Brushed Aluminum Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Transparent Protective Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Crocodile Skin PU Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Removable Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted-Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Transparent Ultrathin Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toothpick Grain Full Body Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Flip Folio PU Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Frosted Matte Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest