English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Beerdoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

I really like this product it's very thin and made of good plastic that bends and doesn't crack or break I decided to use the slot for a reward card giving another number to reach me at in case I lose my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice products , i like miniinthebox really much !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiligilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Light, thin and very cute. It is simple yet it feels as if your iphone is not wearing a case at all. just that u can only put in one card

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hi chang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

it's not too bad, but you can only fit one card in the slot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zredjeep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

I wasn't sure I would like this? After buying it I put it on right away, it carries one credit card or ID. Compared to the one for the 4S, which hold two I would have rather had the other. But it does what it says. Wish there were more colors to choose from.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ro-hau2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Veldig praktisk og fin. Fungerer utmerket :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ppplike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Kjempe bra! Litt lang leveringstid, men produktet er supert

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

замечательный удобный и самое главное красивый чехол с держателем для кредитки (или карты метро) в руке не скользит, сделан очень качественно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Федор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Классный чехол! Слот для карточек очень удобный. Благодаря прорезиненному покрытию очень удобно держать в руках, вообщем покупкой доволен!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest