English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Belle pochette,identique,je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jzhukva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

нормальный товар за свои деньги (покупали за 490 рублей), не совсем подходит по размеру, буквально на 1мм, но терпимо за такую цену (дороже не купили бы), на ipad обложка смотрится красиво, заказывали 26 февраля, пришел 6 апреля

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Buon prodotto!!! 5 stelle per rapporto qualità prezzo, 4 per la qualità.
Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ramune.jankeviciute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Great fit, looks really stunning, love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pvb2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Item as described and quick shipping. Works great...............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julien.galpin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2017

super qualité article au top a recommander

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thayanne_paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

ÓTIMO PRODUTO. RECOMENDO A COMPRA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nuenrood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2016

Goed product! Past perfect!
Snel geleverd!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gia.lex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

tutto come da descrizione, perfettamente funzionante il sistema a calamita per accendere e spegnere il tablet, custodia avvolgente per i punti critici dell'ipad.
Ottimo colore, materiale soddisfacente ottimo rapporto prezzo qualità.
Consiglio l'acquisto di questo peodotto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfranboise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

reçu en très bonne état le colis seul bémol j'ai commander pour iPad air 2 et j'ai reçu pour iPad air 1 je l'ait fait cadeau je vais en commander un autre il est très beau en or belle couleur
je le recommande fortement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Simple Triple Fold Silk Print PU Leather Plus PC Stand Case for iPad Air
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ultra Slim Wake up Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover with Stand for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad Pro 9.7\'\' iPad Air 2 iPad Air
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 360 degree rotating stand smart case for iPad air(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 For iPad Pro 10.5 Case Ultra-thin Crystal Clear TPU Back Soft Protect Cover Case iPad (2017) Pro 9.7 Air 2 Air iPad 2 3 4 mini 1 2 3 mini 4
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Apple iPad (2017) iPad
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Full Body Case Cartoon PU Leather for iPad 4/3/2
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KARZEA® 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand and Stylus for iPad Air 2
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Crocodile Pattern PU Leather Flip Cover Case for iPad Mini 3/2/1 (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest