English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (236 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Va perfecto se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo y ademas a un preco economico muy barato y va de lujo hace un servicio genial envio perfecto se lo recomiendo 100% atodo el mundo.

Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kimkiko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

High Quality.
Well packed.
Recomended.

Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By islemlakhlef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Very nice adapter, you can use 2 antennas on your wifi adapter with this.

Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Very nice adapter, you can use 2 antennas on your wifi adapter with this.

Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mouse138
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Товар получил, все работает, только долго шел

Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

English :
Good thing. Delivered 28 days to Russia
I have bad WiFi signal from first to third floor. So, some time before I buy many unidirectional antennas for 7 db, 9 db, and then yogi 12 db for my dlink DIR300.
Now I can use some of them again with double power :).
Русский:
Хорошая штуковина. Шло 28 дней в Россию
Столкнулся с проблемой плохо проходил сигнал с первого на третий этаж. Последовательно приобретал всенаправленные антенны 7 db, 9db, и 12 db для dlink DIR300.
Теперь могу использовать все антенны сигнал вдвое лучше :)

Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruno martinian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

Otimo produto, chegou com 29 dias. vou comprar outras vezes !!! recomendo

Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samomerochdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Received this SMA Adapter in a nice protective package , And it Works Just as expected , now i am able to use two antenas rather than just one on my alfa adapter !

MINIINTHEBOX IS THE BEST ! THANK YOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By torstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

well it is really just what i purchased, did nothing more or nothing less than i suspected, its what i ordered!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nihilistcod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Hooked up 2 antenna's to one wifi card. Cannot go wrong. I have not checked out additional signals or anything yet. I have 2 x 16db or so omni's hooked up. I also own a large outside omni and a parabol 32db so this is more for fun than anything else.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest