English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (929 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kevin.raza08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Très beau bracelet de très bonne qualité !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by votkafisne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Nice Bracelet, good quality and best price... Please note that there is a second bracelet at my arm.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nstylatop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

I bought 6 different $1.00 black / brown leather bracelets from here and this one is definitely my favorite! The weaving of the cords gives it some noticeable depth and I think it looks great! I'm ordering more of these for sure!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zizozine5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

this is amazing bracelets , thank you for this

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2016

It is very good looking bracelet. Like it a lot! Awesome quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r_vm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Got it today and I really like it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akramreal56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

It's an amazing Braslie Thanks so much i will By another thing soon thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MOTTA77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

El producto llegó tarde, pero finalmente lo tengo en mis manos y en muy buenas condiciones, realmente recomiendo a MiniinTheBox !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanitamuscaria94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Anche se è da uomo, sta benissimo anche alle donne. Non a quelle che hanno il polso particolarmente piccolo però

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheillany.araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Adorei! Produto igual ao da descrição.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Solid Color Cow Leather Cord Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Bangles Natural Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Fashion Faux Leather Stainless steel Round Jewelry For Party Birthday Party/
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Comfortable Adjustable Men‘s Leather Cool Hard Bracelet All Black Braided Leather(1 Piece) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 leather Charm BraceletsThree Layer Buckle Infinity 8 Shape PU Leather Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 leather Charm BraceletsThree Layer Buckle Leaves Leaf Shape PU Leather Men‘s Bracelet Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Genuine Leather Cross Knitting Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Alloy Leather Handcrafted Vintage Strand Bracelet(More Colors) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Friendship Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Vintage Leather Round Jewelry For Anniversary Gift Valentine
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wedding Style Elegant Silver Plated Rhinestone Brooch(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Hip-Hop Personalized Vintage Costume Jewelry Leather Copper Titanium Steel Cross Jewelry For Daily
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Drop Alloy European Costume Jewelry Statement Jewelry Fashion Jewelry For Party Daily
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest