English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (285 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vi-ka-17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Серьги красивые и достаточно миниатюрные

Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Stainless Steel / Alloy Silver
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cristi_marchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Son un poco mas pequeños de lo que me esperaba pero aun asi son muy bonitooos :) Muy contanta con la compra

Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Stainless Steel / Alloy Silver
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By athugala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks Thanks . It was really nice and it's arrived very quickly. Highly recommended for who ever buying first time . No need to be panic or second thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chaninet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Stunning! Smaller than I expected, but very solid quality, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

nice earings, I using them every day, just perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Great weight and quality to these earrings love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Beautiful earrings, and a very good quality!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plavsic.dragan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Great quality, super look. I am ordering all the time, because it is exelent site and great prices and most inportant they are realistic prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agaudetabc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

they look so real that no one can tell the difference.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

These are very nice, I like to put them in my "second" hole in my ear. Comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Stainless Steel / Alloy Silver
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Birthstones Party / Daily Stainless Steel Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Earring Round Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily / Casual Alloy Silver
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Silver
2% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy / Acrylic Black
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Stainless Steel / Alloy Gold
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy
5% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Euner® 2015 New Arrival Elegant Pearl Stud Earrings Fashion Gold Plated Triangle Metal Ear Stud For Women
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion New Matte Gold and Silver Double Color Hoop Earrings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 2pcs
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings / Ear Cuffs Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Clip Earrings / Ear Cuffs Jewelry Party / Daily Alloy Gold / Silver
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Silver
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European And American Fashion Hollow Gold  7 * 46mm Wide-Brimmed Hoop Earrings Wedding/Party/Daily/Casual 2pcs
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Hoop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy 6pcs Gold / Black / Silver
11% buyUSD $ 3.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest