English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (286 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vi-ka-17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Серьги красивые и достаточно миниатюрные

Hoop Earrings Stainless Steel Alloy Simulated Diamond Jewelry Party Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi_marchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Son un poco mas pequeños de lo que me esperaba pero aun asi son muy bonitooos :) Muy contanta con la compra

Hoop Earrings Stainless Steel Alloy Simulated Diamond Jewelry Party Daily
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by athugala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks Thanks . It was really nice and it's arrived very quickly. Highly recommended for who ever buying first time . No need to be panic or second thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaninet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Stunning! Smaller than I expected, but very solid quality, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

nice earings, I using them every day, just perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Great weight and quality to these earrings love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Beautiful earrings, and a very good quality!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plavsic.dragan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Great quality, super look. I am ordering all the time, because it is exelent site and great prices and most inportant they are realistic prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agaudetabc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

they look so real that no one can tell the difference.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

These are very nice, I like to put them in my "second" hole in my ear. Comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hoop Earrings Stainless Steel Alloy Simulated Diamond Jewelry Party Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Skeleton Silver Alloy Earrings (1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Simple Black Mini Triangle Small Stud Earrings Jewelry Basic Design Party Halloween Daily Casual Alloy 1 pair Silver
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Crystal Rhinestone Gold Plated Simulated Diamond 18K gold Fashion Golden Screen Color Jewelry 2pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy White Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 6pcs
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Sweety Pearl Round Pattern Earrings White
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Style Fashion Shining Powder  Oval Rhombus Alloy Drop Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Punk Jewelry Daily 2pcs
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Alloy Punk Silver Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Earring Leaf Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Dangle Earrings Alloy Triangle Shape Silver Brown Jewelry For Daily 2pcs
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest