English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (286 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vi-ka-17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Серьги красивые и достаточно миниатюрные

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi_marchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Son un poco mas pequeños de lo que me esperaba pero aun asi son muy bonitooos :) Muy contanta con la compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by athugala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks Thanks . It was really nice and it's arrived very quickly. Highly recommended for who ever buying first time . No need to be panic or second thought.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chaninet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Stunning! Smaller than I expected, but very solid quality, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

nice earings, I using them every day, just perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wendijeffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Great weight and quality to these earrings love them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Beautiful earrings, and a very good quality!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plavsic.dragan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Great quality, super look. I am ordering all the time, because it is exelent site and great prices and most inportant they are realistic prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agaudetabc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

they look so real that no one can tell the difference.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

These are very nice, I like to put them in my "second" hole in my ear. Comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hoop Earrings Stainless Steel Alloy Simulated Diamond Jewelry Party Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Body Jewelry/Toe Rings Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Silver 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal / Alloy)Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Silver
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Alloy Acrylic Simulated Diamond Fashion Golden Jewelry Daily Casual 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Statement Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy Women Black / Pink Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 5.20
 Classic Hollow-out Thread Love Women Golden Alloy Anklets(26cm*1.3cm*0.5cm) (1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Handmade Blue Turquoise Alloy Charm Bracelet(Golden,Silver,Bronze)(1 Pc)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Body Jewelry/Toe Rings Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Gold 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Body Jewelry/Toe Rings Alloy Others Unique Design Fashion Silver 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Hot 1PC Hot Summer Beach Ankle Infinite Pearl Drop Foot Jewelry Anklets Anklet Bracelets for women
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Turquoise Unique Design Fashion Vintage Sexy Bikini Drop Jewelry Screen Color Women\'s Jewelry ForParty Birthday
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Anklet/Bracelet Turquoise Alloy Unique Design Fashion Jewelry Women\'s Jewelry Party Daily Casual Christmas Gifts 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest