English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gladeolus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

ОТЛИЧНЫЙ ОТЛИЧНЫЙ БРАСЛЕТНАПУЛЬСНИК!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rinafalse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Совершенно офигенная штука!
На руке смотрится роскошно. Очень плотная кожа, качественная ровная оплетка, прекрасно вделанные кнопкизастежки.
Понравилось, что сделано очень плотно, отлично садится по руке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulomendes_slb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2017

muito bonita elegante aspecto 5 estrelas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pGod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Пришел по плану, состояние идеальное. Очень удобный стильный гибридный кожанный браслет.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salvage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Bel article. Je suis fier de ma commande et je le recommanderai aux amis.

Merci!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rob.falqui65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Buona fattura, dimensioni giuste ed è comodo.. L'unica pecca è che ho dovuto aspettare più di 80 giorni per averlo al polso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josh.redken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y MUY BUEN PRODUCTO. ME GUSTA COMO SE AJUSTA A MI MUÑECA Y ME DA EL TOQUE QUE DESEABA...Muy decepcionado por las tasas arancelarias o de las aduanas que se me han cobrado extra 18.37€. menos mal que contrate el seguro en este pedido y estoy esperando el reebolso de dicha cantidad en mi tarjeta...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcos_25_69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Excelente articulo. Todo perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesse-schreurs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

goede armband is fijn en sterk

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrick.plesse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

delais un peu long(commandé le 14.11,reçu le 9.12)Mais tout à fait conforme,bien fini,très sympa,très bel effet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest