English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by avm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Socks just as good as any. Got order as advertised got my delivery in 3 days. Able to track each processing step (from miniinthebox shipped in half a day, just as guaranteed) and continue the tracking with DHL. Delivered right to my doorstep by DHL representative! Great service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Han llegado en perfectas condiciones.
Son geniales con la goma para evitar que el perro se resbale.
Mi perro es de tamaño mediano y pedí una S para asegurarme que no los perdiera al andar, y he acertado!!!
Compraré más!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by latuya1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Small size good fit for small chihuahua or cat.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdelcarm24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

very cute, but they do not stay on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanza04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

delivery in a time,good quality

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guerapendeja1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

These are to keep the back feet of our handicapped dachshund warm. He loves them, but sometimes the others will pull them off!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

really warm and nice . soft material too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

excellent and comfortable. affordable price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tara Snow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Thanks I love these socks. It is very cute, and I really appreciate the fast shipping you all had. I will definetly be ordering from you all again. I am very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katcam17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

My dog loves them. He wears them inside the house and asa result, our floorboards are protected from scracthes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Bone Red Orange Blue Brown Cotton
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Blue Black Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Blue Pink Cotton
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Winter Solid Red / Blue / Black / Pink Cotton
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Socks Cute Casual/Daily Keep Warm Stripe Cartoon Random Color
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Pants Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Rainbow
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Stripe Orange Green Blue Pink Cotton
7% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Socks Casual/Daily Keep Warm Winter Spring/Fall Hearts Red Black Cotton
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
9% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Gold Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Wedding
10% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Wedding Orange Purple Red Blue Blushing Pink
11% buyUSD $ 1.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest