English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lopeka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Great product and perfect size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jdodom28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Haven't used them yet but they look awesome and were a very good price! Shipped quickly. I love everything from mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Absolutely deadly well worth it n look really good on my bike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felemban84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

i like it it gave my bicycle brilliant looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By webby1934
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Thank you!!! Very nice item same as in the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leifras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Meget sjov men ikke noget man bruger hver dag ved ikke om de er lovlige Dk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nobu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Good idea. a little low quality as one of electrical gadgets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dvr815
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

good fun product my grandson loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Skull Head Decorative Blue Light Bike/Car Wheel Tire Valve Caps Lamps(3 x AG10)
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.89
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Yellow LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Basecamp ® Intelligent Induction British and Schrader Valve SpokeLit LED Safety Light with 3 Battery 4 Pcs B45
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Kimlink TW64 Activity Tracker / Smart Bracelet / WristbandsAlarm Clock / Water Resistant/Waterproof / Sleep Tracker / Timer / Pedometers
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Bicycle Warning Tail Lights
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 AL Alloy 15mm Height Water Drop Bike/Bicycle Gasket
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Diving Flashlights/Torch LED 2 Mode 1000 Lumens Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Nonslip grip Cree XM-L T6 18650
11% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Red LED Bike/Bicycle/Cycling Spoke Light with Fastening Strap
13% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Key Chain Flashlights LED 1 Mode Lumens Others LR41 Everyday Use - Others , Multi-Colored Plastic
15% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest