English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rogina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Nice, better then I thought they would be. Well order more soon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lopeka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Great product and perfect size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdodom28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Haven't used them yet but they look awesome and were a very good price! Shipped quickly. I love everything from mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Absolutely deadly well worth it n look really good on my bike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felemban84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

i like it it gave my bicycle brilliant looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by webby1934
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Thank you!!! Very nice item same as in the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leifras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Meget sjov men ikke noget man bruger hver dag ved ikke om de er lovlige Dk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nobu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Good idea. a little low quality as one of electrical gadgets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Skull Head Decorative Blue Light Bike/Car Wheel Tire Valve Caps Lamps(3 x AG10)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Earthworm Soft Bait with Smell (10 Pcs/Packed)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 One Pack 100pcs Brass Barrel Swivel Connector Solid Rings Chain Fishing Accessory
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fishing Lures 30pcs 1.5-9g Minnow Popper Pencil Vib Crank Hard Bait Hard Plastic bass fish
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 200 pcs Soft Bait Fishing Lures Soft Bait Assorted Colors g/Ounce,20 mm/1" inch,Silicon Bait Casting Lure Fishing General Fishing
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Soft Baits Earthworm 135MM 2G Silicon Fishing Lure Packs (10 pcs)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anmuka Soft Bait 0.5 g 100 pcs earthworm Maggot Fishing Lure Soft Artificial baitFishing Red Worm  Lures
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fishing Lures Craws (4 pcs) Soft Baits Noctilucent Shrimp 40MM 5G Silicon
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Trulinoya-Hard Mini Bait Internal Radiation Minnow 95mm/9g/1m Fishing Lure (Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3pcs Craws Fishing Lures 90mm/7g Luminous Shrimp 3 Colors Soft Bait with Hook
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1000M / 1100 Yards PE Braided Line / Dyneema / Superline Fishing Line Dark Green 80LB / 60LB / 100LB / 70LB 0.37mm,0.40mm,0.45mm,050mm mm
11% buyUSD $ 27.99
 500M / 550 Yards Monofilament Fishing Line White 32LB / 28LB / 25LB / 22LB / 20LB / 18LB / 16LB / 14LB / 12LB / 10LB / 8LB / 7LB / 6LB
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 500M / 550 Yards Monofilament Fishing Line Black / White / Yellow / Red / Blue14LB / 16LB / 20LB / 25LB / 30LB / 35LB / 10LB / 12LB /
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest