English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rogina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Nice, better then I thought they would be. Well order more soon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lopeka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Great product and perfect size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jdodom28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Haven't used them yet but they look awesome and were a very good price! Shipped quickly. I love everything from mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Absolutely deadly well worth it n look really good on my bike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felemban84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

i like it it gave my bicycle brilliant looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By webby1934
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Thank you!!! Very nice item same as in the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leifras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Meget sjov men ikke noget man bruger hver dag ved ikke om de er lovlige Dk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nobu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Good idea. a little low quality as one of electrical gadgets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Skull Head Decorative Blue Light Bike/Car Wheel Tire Valve Caps Lamps(3 x AG10)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Waterproof Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headlamps / Bike Lights / Lanterns & Tent Lights / Rear Bike Light / Safety Lights LED - CyclingImpact Resistant / Easy Carrying /
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bike Light 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light LED Cycling Cell Batteries Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike / Multifunction-Lights
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bicycle Cycling Laser Tail Light 2 Laser & 5 LED 3 Modes Mountain Bike Safety Warning Flashing Lamp Alarm Rear Light
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Light , Rear Bike Light - 3 Mode Lumens Cell Batteries Battery Cycling/Bike Red Bike Others
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front Bike Light LED Cycling AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-Lights
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Safety Lights LED Cycling CR2032 Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Safety Lights / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Alarm / Warning CR2032 20 Lumens Battery Blue / Red / Green / Colorful Cycling/Bike
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest