English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rogina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

Nice, better then I thought they would be. Well order more soon.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lopeka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Great product and perfect size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jdodom28
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Haven't used them yet but they look awesome and were a very good price! Shipped quickly. I love everything from mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Absolutely deadly well worth it n look really good on my bike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

I am very pleased with this shop, and it is very good, relatively cheap, and it will buy from here again, thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felemban84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

i like it it gave my bicycle brilliant looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By webby1934
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Thank you!!! Very nice item same as in the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leifras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2014

Meget sjov men ikke noget man bruger hver dag ved ikke om de er lovlige Dk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nobu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Good idea. a little low quality as one of electrical gadgets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Skull Head Decorative Blue Light Bike/Car Wheel Tire Valve Caps Lamps(3 x AG10)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.89
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Pink LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Meiyu ® Pocket Pen Aluminum Alloy Fishing Rod Pole Reel Combos With HIG2000 Reel 50m lines H3 1m
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Bike Light Bike Lights / Front Bike Light 100 Lumens Battery Others
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Bike Light Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED Waterproof Lumens Battery Red Cycling/Bike-Others
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bike Light LED Flashlights/Torch / Bike Lights / Front Bike Light LED Lumens Battery Black / Red Cycling/Bike / Multifunction-Others
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 FJQXZ 18 LED 2 Modes White Cycling Wheel Light - 1 PC
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bike Light Bike Lights / Front Bike Light / Rear Bike Light LED Waterproof 100 Lumens Battery Red Cycling/Bike-Others
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2.4M Carbon Black Sea Fishing Medium Light  Fishing Rod
10% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Bike Light Bike Lights / Wheel Lights LED Lumens Battery Blue Cycling/Bike-Others
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Light/Tail Light HY-198 5 LED Bicycle Safety Light Warning light 2XAA
14% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Yomores ® FRP Transparent  Lure Fishing Rods Ice Fishing Rod Boat Rod 2.1m FG209
15% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest