English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Good looking and resistant, nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Perfeito para meu ipod touch. Preço excelente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Me parece ser um ótimo produto, assim que recebi a notificação de pagamento confirmado me foi enviado um email com o código de rastreamento, este eu indico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Neus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Funda resistente que se adapta perfectamente al Itouch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hashimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

jeg er veldig glad over å bestille fra denne nettsiden. og jeg er stolt over alle varene jeg har kjøpt så TAKK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cecilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Coolt skal till ipod. Sitter snyggt på podden.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caique L Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Produto muito bem feito. Gostei Muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

En esta página las fundas suelen ser de buena calidad, aun no tengo ésta pero espero que no me defraude :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Telmo MZD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Adoreii essa capa, chegou em em menos do prazo máximo, e em ótimas condições, muito bonita mesmo, e além de tudo esse site que é de mais, super organizado, e sabe atender os clientes!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iJesule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Todo perfecto, funda excelente, sin pegas y muy contentos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest