English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ram M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I came across with this website when i was looking for a nice wallet case for my Iphone 4s.

I thought this website is too good to be true since the items are very cheap yet they look very nice. I was like, "Yah, I will give it a try" i like what i see here. Surprisingly, after few days of waiting, the box came in the mail. Then that time i realized this website is for real!

The shipping was fast considering it was shipped out from China to Canada. The packaging is really good too. You will see how they wrapped the items and put some bubble plastic wrap on top to make sure no damage to them. Wow. They really put their time and effort to do this. I am very IMPRESSED! I always buy online but never experience such an excellent service like this before.

Another thing i like about them is the customer service! If you have any problem with your orders their agents will be happy to assist you and try their very best to solve the problem and make you happy and satisfied! wow!

The items are well made. It is unbelievable how cheap the price is. This wallet case texture is really nice to touch. The design is funky and the color is great! I ordered two of different colors.

You cannot go wrong with Mini in the box!

Thank you and i will purchase more!

Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors) Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дарья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

офигенный чехол, очень нравится)

Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica\
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

Prodotto stupendo. Più bello della foto

Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my Phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

great case well wort it looks cool and fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

I love it!! Exceeded my expectations. Perfect condition.It is exactly what I hoped for. And customer service was superb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Looks awesome! Great colors and fits perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrisfi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

+++++++tres bien le produit correspond au descriptif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

RECIBIDO EN EL PLAZO ESTIPULADO Y EN PERFECTO ESTADO.
BUENA RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Varen var helt iorden og stabil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Moon Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5C
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PU Leather The Silk Pattern With Drill Holster for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Pulp Fiction Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5C
20% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lovely Cartoon Cat Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5C
26% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gold sparkle Pattern Transparent Frosted PC Back Cover For  iPhone 4/4S
33% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest