English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ram M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I came across with this website when i was looking for a nice wallet case for my Iphone 4s.

I thought this website is too good to be true since the items are very cheap yet they look very nice. I was like, "Yah, I will give it a try" i like what i see here. Surprisingly, after few days of waiting, the box came in the mail. Then that time i realized this website is for real!

The shipping was fast considering it was shipped out from China to Canada. The packaging is really good too. You will see how they wrapped the items and put some bubble plastic wrap on top to make sure no damage to them. Wow. They really put their time and effort to do this. I am very IMPRESSED! I always buy online but never experience such an excellent service like this before.

Another thing i like about them is the customer service! If you have any problem with your orders their agents will be happy to assist you and try their very best to solve the problem and make you happy and satisfied! wow!

The items are well made. It is unbelievable how cheap the price is. This wallet case texture is really nice to touch. The design is funky and the color is great! I ordered two of different colors.

You cannot go wrong with Mini in the box!

Thank you and i will purchase more!

Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors) Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my Phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

great case well wort it looks cool and fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

I love it!! Exceeded my expectations. Perfect condition.It is exactly what I hoped for. And customer service was superb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

Looks awesome! Great colors and fits perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k_jonna88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

suosittelen kaikille, todella hyvät :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaisson_gui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Adorei meu produtos!!!!!
Agradeço imensamente!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beschuitjess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Goed aangekomen, duurde wel wat langer dan ik had verwacht, maar ben heel blij met het product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vnathou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Coque parfait , excellent produit .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By walkyrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Cette coque est vraiment trés jolie et de bonne qualité !! Je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Skull Pattern Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elephant Pattern Hard Case  for iPhone 4/4s
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Skull with Rose Decorated Ear Pattern PC Hard Case with Black Frame for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Touch Screen TPU Transparent Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Snakeskin Grain Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flower Decorated Skull Coloured Drawing Pattern Black Frame PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 4.07
 Colorful Skull Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Eiffel Tower Pattern Leather Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 7.82
 Aztec Colorful Stripe Pattern PU Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Banana Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 2.82
 Solid Color TPU Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Crocodile Skin Flip-On Style Full Body Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Up-Down Windows Support Stand Leather Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.08
 Pink Wintersweet Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 The Stars and the Stripes Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cartoon Moustache Leather Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Haha Boom Hard Skin Case for iPhone 4/4s
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Zebra Hard Skin Case for iPhone 4/4s
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fuck You Bitch Pattern Hard Case  for iPhone 4/4s
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Beautiful Crown Pattern PC Material Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mustache with Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Skull Pattern Up-Down Turn Over PU Leather Full Bady Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crocodile Stripe Pattern Full Body Case with White Mustache Button and Card Slot for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Joyland Cross Flower Cool Skull Pattern ABS Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 3.47

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest