English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sedefleon6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is our favourite product, great quality, great colors, really comfortable, for sure I'll be ordering more : ) Thank you miniinthebox for delivering on time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elinenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Passar perfekt på min dvärgpinscher. Vi är helnöjda :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MadeleineBlom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Den her var like fin på bilde som i virkeligheten, min lille Jackson trives gott i hans nya
Genser og går gjerne långa turer i den :)
Bra kvalitet, pris och storlek!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcodaleo80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Bellissima t shirt in cotone come da descrizione...consiglio x cani come chihuahua pinscher yorkshire non prendete taglia M perchè gli verrebbe grande (di fatti ho sbagliato) ma x fortuna ho un altro cane. Cmq è davvero carino ed estivo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dani.mypride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Excelente qualidade, nem dá para acreditar que a roupinha foi tão barata!

Recomendo muito!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleiton183
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Ótimo produto porem demorou chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by happydoghouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

heel tevreden van de prijs en kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisacravotta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

ottimo.. solo un pochino grande per il mio cucciolo.. ma lo sapevo dall inizio.. quando crescera' sara' perfetto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liane_steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Will definitely shop here again. I loved all the products I received!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m202anna202
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Fantastic!! Really gorgeous on my little dog!! Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Costume / Shirt / T-Shirt / Outfits Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Animal Cosplay / Halloween
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Camouflage / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stars
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall American/USA
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Blue Brown Pink Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Snowflake Cute Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Coat Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion Keep Warm Camouflage Color Leopard
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Geometic Blue Gray Footprint Paw
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Hearts
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Breathable Red / Blue / Yellow / Rose Nylon / Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Green Rose Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Cowboy Fashion
8% buyUSD $ 25.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest