English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (424 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by larynva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

bom produto, só demorou muito para ser entrege, 5 meses

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ritysja01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

очень красивая и качественная вещица!Бомба!доставка правда была очень долгая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FREDEIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2012

Bon rapport qualité prix. Pour 1€55 le produit est correct pour le voyage, mais pas pour une utilisation quotidienne car le tissus est peu épais. Pour une utilisation quotidienne je vous conseille la référence #00231911 qui est un tout petit peu plus chère et qui est très confortable.

1 € 55 for the product is correct for the trip, but not for everyday use because the tissue is thin. For everyday use I recommend the reference # 00231911 which is very comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afon10_1999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Нормальная маска. Хорошая маска, нормально сидит. На глаза не давит, совершенно затемняет. Удобная.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Siempre que me voy de viaje lo echo mucho de menos!!! Ahora por fin ya está conmigo ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chefanie85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Love these! They are going to make great stocking stuffer/spa gifts for my sisters! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaman.an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A Rock111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

It's a sleeping mask. Works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest