English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (175 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by biscoitagem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

A capa é linda! Demorou um montão pra chegar mas chegou. Já estou usando aqui e fixa perfeitamente o aparelho no espacinho. Achei o imã meio pequeno, mas como não é botão nem velcro, creio que vai durar bastante.
O acabamento é realmente muito bonito. Vale a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liliavieira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Esperava mais da capinha, veio azulzinha clarinho, meio sem graça. Porém, aparentemente é de boa qualidade. Chegou quase 4 meses depois da data de envio mas valeu a pena de qualquer jeito, mesmo não sendo o esperado...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felypy_96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

otimo o estado do produdo . mas o tempo de entrega demora um pouco mas estou sastisfeito .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy_kitty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Very cute case. Only the colors are a bit different than the picture. It is more light blue than white.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shaharit80
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiquita6_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

It was as I see it in the picture! Fully satisfied!! Perfect price!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

alles super gepasst,gute Qualität, Preisleistung sehr gut sehr zu empfehlen.. gute Lieferzeit ..
ich werde es weiter empfehlen jederzeit ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reby09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

tutti i prodotti in buono stato. L'unica pecca è la spedizione un po' troppo lenta.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daianna_md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

Produto muito bom, chegou no prazo correto. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rober
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

esterno azzurro e interno rosa come da foto. ottimo prodotto, chiusura con calamita, spazio portatessere, cover gommata, esterno in finta pelle ruvido. ottimo prodotto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest