English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chanaka74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Received this on time.cool gadget. Plug & play...No hazzle....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max Gonzalez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

realmente enfría mucho y es muy cómodo y solido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teal93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Consegnato in 9 giorni lavorativi, super consigliato!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajtvc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

excellent little fan keeps my laptop cool as my cpu keeps failing and this fan doesn't make noise. perfect for use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by val_diz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2016

I received this item in accordance with what I want thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HAMZA_9865
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Perfeita, protege muito bem o aparelho, incluindo suas portas de entrada (carregador e fone). Material semelhante ou igual ao silicone, garante mais segurança para eventuais tombos do aparelho, não deixando riscos ou marcas. Ideal para quem busca proteção e para os amantes da Apple que curtem deixar o logo exposto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jakemorrell97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Its pretty good i like it alot thanks :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amorphiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

najskor som nechcel veriť že to funguje, ale je to tiché a celkom to stačí. Hrám WOT a stačí to na chladenie aby hra išla bez problémov.

prišlo to v krabici také malé, nechcel som uveriť že je to v poriadku ale ked som rozbalil tak som videl ergonomiu celeho balíka.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nunzsorr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Looks like the picture and seems OK. The order took over 30 days to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

it works very well but it does a little noise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Slim Notebook Cooler Fan
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Professional Mute 14 Inch USB Cooling Fans For Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Laptop Cooling Pad  15.6 Laptop USB Mute 1 Fan Radiator
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 NEXSTAND laptop Stand,foldable height adjustable laptop notebook ergonomic support holder
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Laptop Computer Cooler Cooling Rack  Base Plate
4% buyUSD $ 6.39
 Laptop Cooling Pad
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Five Fans Ergonomic Adjustable Cooler Cooling Pad With Stand Holder PC Laptop Notebook
6% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Cooskin Laptop Cooling Fan 17 Laptop Mute 1 Fan Radiator
7% buyUSD $ 20.99
 CMPICK GD220 Grey Weight 20 Grams of Barreled Thermal Grease
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable USB Connection Cooling Fan for Laptop Note Book
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 IDock N1 Computer Cooling Fan  2 Fans  Aluminum Alloy with 0.65M Cable Notebook Radiator
11% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Adjustable LED Screen Smart Control Laptop Cooling Pad with 5 Fans
12% buyUSD $ 35.99
 3 Fan USB Cooling  Fans Stand for 14/15.6 Inche Laptop
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest