English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by degwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2015

this is a very good pouch and well worth the money it will keep the phone in good shape and is easy to fit in the pocket and a good vender excellent service dw

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by athinoula67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

very good convenient when going out without a purse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Hoesje is niet een "zacht lederen" hoesje; het door mij ontvangen hoesje was van plastic hoesje wat niet erg flexibel was; niet wat ik verwacht had.

Na het plaatsen van deze review nam de klantenservice de klacht op en restitueerde het aankoop bedrag en bedankte me voor de feedback.

Bovenverwachting goede service; complimenten voor miniinthebox !
Ik kom hier zeker terug voor vervolgaankopen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Super étui. Je l'ai acheté pour un autre téléphone qu'un Iphone mais cela va très bien quand même les deux téléphones ont presque la même taille

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerhardtettnang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Tolle Verarbeitung, klasse Produkt. Danke!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.basyoune
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

מוצר טוב זמן אספקה לא טוב בכלל

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamil_menan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

Takker modtog pakken fuld tilfreds! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

super étui avec sa languette sur le dérriére facille pour enlever le smarphone.
livraison en 3 semaines parfait bien emballé.
je recommande à tous.
merci encore a mininthebox.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Roman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Todo me llego bien, el articulo es de muy buena calidad, lo recomiendo ampliamente. 1000 gracias!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lou2451
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Entièrement satisfait de ce produit, qui a l'avantage de contenir l'iphone avec sa coque

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest