English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by preetisundaram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Excellent quality kindle cover makes it easy to carry the kindle around without worrying about it getting scratched or damaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Normāli vāciņi. Tikai sūdīgi ar ekrāna autobloķēšanu. Dažreiz nestrādā.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by felipeshimura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Muito bom! É possível ajustar mais de uma posição para a leitura em retrato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis.rodolfo923
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Excelente producto. El color es el mismo que el que se muestra en la foto, el tamaño también es el adecuado. La funda inteligente enciende la pantalla del Kindle aún cuando esta apagado, totalmente recomendado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liaisthuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2015

Hoesje is van goede kwaliteit , vezendtijd wel heel erg lang ruim 5weken na bestelling

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spartaco78sd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

perfetto spedito ed arrivato
bello

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.fernandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Es una funda muy bonita, y además muy útil. La recomiendo para el kindle paperwhite. Para mi esta forma de abrir el libro es más cómoda, ya que lo puedes apoyar en la mesa sin necesidad de sostenerlo.

Muy buen producto


Julio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franck.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Produit conforme à la description disponible sur le site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by setup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

J'ai commandé mon article pendant le temps des fête et malgré ça je l'ai reçu avant 30 jours ce qui est très appréciable vu que je demeure à Montréal au Québec Canada. J'ai pris la livraison sans frais, donc la plus longue. je suis donc entièrement satisfaite. Mon étui est en parfait état. Je recommande MinInTheBox pour ses prix très concurrentiels et leurs bons produits.

Une cliente satisfaite!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.heijstek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Ziet er goed uit en voldoet aan mijn verwachting.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest