English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1261 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chryssa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got the pink one (very beautiful colour!)! If you have a case on your iphone, it doesn't fit in the armband, but the phone is fully operational while in it, the plastic cover doesn't affect the touch screen! Excellent feel and highly recommended for its price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edo-89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2017

Tutto ok come da aspettative, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zenatitu2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Rien a dire, confortable, résistant à la pluie, jolie, un petit encoche pour mettre les clés, très très bon produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2012

ótimo produto, prático, ideal para usar em atitvidades físicas! Vem bem embalado e chega dentro do prazo, que é longo, mas compensa muito! material muito bom e produto lindo!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Eu gostei muito do armband, apesar da demora de quase 40 dias para chegar no Brasil, valeu a pena esperar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by António Gaspar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Fantástico!!! Produto de qualidade e rapidez na entrega!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Great armband and it's only $5.99!

The material is really durable and it's also quite stretchy
The plastic on the screen doesn't compromise the use of the touch screen
The Velcro is very strong. It has never once come undone during my runs or workouts

The only con is that you might have to take off your case in order to fit it into the armband. It really depends on your case. I have a slim case so I can just slip my phone in with the case.

Highly recommended :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by A. Farooqi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2012

Iphone4 and iphone 4s fit nicely into this arm band.
It can be put on arm as well as wrist. Truly sporty.
Both sides have holes for headphone jack. Put iphone upsidedown ordownsideup.
Even an iphone with a casing can fit inside it easily.
The material is very nice and stylish with great price.
It was shipped within the estimated shipping time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike McCrory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Very Cute. My wife loves it. cant wait to use it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oxericardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

Muito bom, excelente qualidade

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest