English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (882 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mike
  • Dec 31, 2014

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooodddd

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minicicciolo2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Molto ben fatta e sembra resistente e consegna più breve del solito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuggia.iolanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

bella grande e comoda arrivata perfettamente integra!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvain.tabusse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Très bon rapport qualité prix , livraison asser rapide pour le prix et la provenance .
Taille parfaite pour un S4 avec ou sans protection .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuroshitsuji1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

se demoro un poco a lo estimado pero llego en buenas condiciones y con lo que habia solicitado muchas gracias seguire comprando por esta pagina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lens-mania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

colis bien reçu...Emballage Soignée...rien n'a dire ...parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anoukh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Heel mooi ding. Ik heb een grijze/witte ontvangen. Met reflecterend bandje. Je kunt er ook je sleutel in kwijt. Deze ga ik zeker gebruiken tijdens het hardlopen.
Ik ben alleen onzeker over de kwaliteit van het klittenband. Ik hoop dat die een tijdje meegaat. Hij voelt niet erg stevig.

Looks good! My only concern is the velcro fastener. I hope it sticks for a long time! It also has a little pocket for your house key! Love that!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kobo's
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

ottimo strumento per andare a correre, perfetto per samsung S4 e S5.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diego COsta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Produto recebido conforme o esperado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freire.48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

hola es lo q esperaba porque ya había comprado otro y estoy muy contento con el.Lo peor es q no llego en plazo he esperado desde el dia 14914 hasta 41014 son los 20 días y a mi me llego ayer dia 281014 creo q es demasiado y aparte según la publicidad todos los pedidos q excedan de 33 euros tienen tratamiento de expres y gratis y a mi me han cobrado 28,57 un robo vamos gracias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Slim Trendy 5.1 inch Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3 and Other Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Workout Running Sport Case For Samsung S3/ S4 / S5 / S6 / Edge Band Cover
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DF Slim Trendy 5.7" Sport Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note Edge and other phones(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYLILANDTM Gym Running Sport Band Armband Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S/4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Sports Arm-Band Mobile Phone Holder Pounch Band Belt Case for iphone 6s 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sports Running Jogging Gym Armband Full Body Case for iPhone 6/Galaxy S3/S4(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Sport Armband For Sony Xperia Z5/Z4/Z3/Z2/Z1/Z3mini/Z5mini/T3/M2/M4/E3/E4/E4G/C4/X/XA(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Armband For iPhone 7 7 Plus SE 5s 5
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for iPhone 6s Plus / 6 Plus /iPhone 6s / iPhone 6 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sports Running Gym Armband Band for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Armband Case Outdoor Sport Running Universal Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge Galaxy S6 edge+ S5 S4 S3
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Trendy Sport Running Armband Apple for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest