English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2118 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ralph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

"one of my best buys in miniinthebox!!"

perfectly fits on my hallux (thumb on my feet)>:)
fast and free shipping!. Received the package on time.
very cheap compare to other online stores..awesome.!!

5 days of using this magnetic toe rings make me feel more relaxed..
I 'll just wait for other good outcomes..

till my next buy miniinthebox!!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair) Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafael somaio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

comprei 2 unid. chegou tudo ok enviada na data correta.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luís Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Estou satisfeito, recomendo a todos este site, muito bom
Recebi a minha encomenda em menos de 10 dias.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

I hope this will work for me :)

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By modesty_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Already wear will wait for results :)

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Toe rings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Good price & fast shipping.
Nice blister pack, hope it comes in english.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sliming toe rin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2011

Easy to sell product.
Verry good price.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

I love this product and wear it 24 / 7. It has made me lose around 2 Kgs after using it for a month. Not sure how it works but it did!!!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artikha
  • Apr 28, 2011

i wore this product for few weeks. it does slim u down. but of course need to watch out for food intake as well.it just make ur appetite less ans lesser . good product and i will continue to wear it.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Lov e these lost 5 lbs in the first two weeks. boyfriend not happy because its Was supposed to be gaining weight on meds to gain weight but I was gaining too much so it's to counteract I eat as much as I want and still losing I was 120 pounds now I weigh 115. I am very happy I didn't think this would work to my surprise it did give it a try

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Pair of Body Slimming Silicone Magnetic Toe Rings Lose Weight Item
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magnetic Slim Patch 30PCS/BOX
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1PCS Manual Head Acupressure Points Scalp Neck Body Massager Stress Release Relax Claw Massager(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Hallux Valgus Big Bone Toe Bunion Toe Separators Valgus Pro Straighteners Alignment Gel Shoe Pads 2 Pieces = 1 Pairs
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1PCS Manual Head Acupressure Points Scalp Neck Body Massager Stress Release Relax Claw Massager
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 [Hip Up Beauty Body] Pelvic Posture Correction Butt-Shaping Magic Cushion Seat
13% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Separate Toes Orthotics Correct Separator Tool
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality Slimming Vibration Fitness Mini Electronic Body Muscle Butterfly Massager
16% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest