English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.1 (1467 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Preeti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very interesting concept... I had never heard about this product but wanted to try it and with the very reasonable price wasn't afraid to do so.
I don't know about the slimming part of it (haven't noticed anything) but my feet definitely hurt much less when I walk a lot when I am wearing these.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my toe rings! they fit perfectly and i hope they will work! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ralph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

"one of my best buys in miniinthebox!!"

perfectly fits on my hallux (thumb on my feet)>:)
fast and free shipping!. Received the package on time.
very cheap compare to other online stores..awesome.!!

5 days of using this magnetic toe rings make me feel more relaxed..
I 'll just wait for other good outcomes..

till my next buy miniinthebox!!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair) Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By modesty_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Already wear will wait for results :)

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vimarshi_g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

nice piece of equipment...does it job very well....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rgoliot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

I haven't really tried this one on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dimsol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

I hope the Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings will do their job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By little4mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

It's really good..

Thank you MiniInTheBox :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TD watches
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

This was item was awesome, and the price was great. Didn't expect for it to be this nice for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By precious
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

I feel full after eating and I ate less I just got it so idk if it works or not but I hope it does

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
86% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.89
 Pores Cleansing Facial Pads (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminum Foot Cuticle Removal Tool
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Stainless Steel Facial Hair Remover
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Exquisite Natural Bamboo Handle Foundation Brush for Powder/Makeup Base Primer/Foundation
1% buyUSD $ 5.19
 2in1 Dry&Wet Water Drop Microfiber Sponge Powder Puff for Concealer Foundation Blusher Water Swellable
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Natural Looking Curved Lashes 118# - 10 Pairs Per Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Eyelashes and Double Eyelid Glue(12ML)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Makeup Assist Device Tool for False Eyelash
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Full, Beautifully Curved Lashes 0# - 10 Pairs Per Box
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 32PCS Professional Goat Hair Black Handle Makeup Brush With Free Case
1% buyUSD $ 22.89
 Mushroom Style Classical Powder/Blush Brush
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 1 Pc Eyelash and Double Eyelash Glue 2 ML - Travel Size
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 Pair Black Handmade Lengthening Fiber False Eyelashes
1% buyUSD $ 2.29
 5PCS Rare Effective Pencil Sharpener Machine for the Eyebrow Pencil
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Finding Color Makeup Brush Set (32 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Storage Box Case for False Eyelashes/Nails/earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Reusable Double Eyelid Makers (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Natural Looking Eyelashes #04# - 1 Pair Per Box
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Black Fahion Blush Brush
1% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Professional Makeup Brushes With Pink Bag(22 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes SL116
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes SL015
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes SL0100
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes YBK057
1% buyUSD $ 2.09

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest