English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1564 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ralph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

"one of my best buys in miniinthebox!!"

perfectly fits on my hallux (thumb on my feet)>:)
fast and free shipping!. Received the package on time.
very cheap compare to other online stores..awesome.!!

5 days of using this magnetic toe rings make me feel more relaxed..
I 'll just wait for other good outcomes..

till my next buy miniinthebox!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by megagmohammed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

i love it soooo mutch i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafael somaio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

comprei 2 unid. chegou tudo ok enviada na data correta.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luís Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Estou satisfeito, recomendo a todos este site, muito bom
Recebi a minha encomenda em menos de 10 dias.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

I hope this will work for me :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by modesty_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Already wear will wait for results :)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Toe rings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Good price & fast shipping.
Nice blister pack, hope it comes in english.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sliming toe rin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2011

Easy to sell product.
Verry good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

I love this product and wear it 24 / 7. It has made me lose around 2 Kgs after using it for a month. Not sure how it works but it did!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Artikha
  • Apr 28, 2011

i wore this product for few weeks. it does slim u down. but of course need to watch out for food intake as well.it just make ur appetite less ans lesser . good product and i will continue to wear it.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Soft Silicon Gel Separator Toe Crest Or Hammer Toes Distorted Orthopedic Straightening High Heel Shoes Correction
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Separate Toes Orthotics Correct Separator Tool
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bra Back Button Lengthen Buckle Elastic Stretch Tricolor
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 A Pair Of Silicone Gel Bunion Splint Big Toe Separator Overlapping Spreader Protection Corrector Hallux Valgus Foot Massager
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mens Slimming Body Shaper Vest Shirt Abs Abdomen Slim
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Feet Care Big Bone Toe Bunion Splint Corrector Foot Pain Relief Hallux Valgus Pro for Pedicure Orthopedic Braces 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Comprehensive Bunion Corrector & Bunion Relief kit- Toe Spacers,  Bunion Splint, Toe Straightener, Bunion Protector
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magnetic Posture Corrector for Therapy Back And Shoulder
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs Anti Snore Chin Strap Care Sleep Stop Snoring Belt Chin Jaw Supporter Apnea Belt For Men Women Sleeping Products
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hotshapers for Women Slimming Body Shaper Waist Belt Girdles Firm Control Waist Trainer Plus Size Shapwear
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 1Pair Toe Buddy by Pedifix Toe Separator Toe Straightener
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming  Waist
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest