English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (2117 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Per il prezzo davvero infimo,vale la pena provare! Appena arrivato.. subito indossati!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2012

Ho comprato e ricevuto il prodotto tempo fa ed ho aspettato per la recensione perchè volevo provarne l'efficacia.

Risultato? il senso della fame sembra sia davvero diminuito...lo consiglio!

Ne approfitto per dire che mi sono trovata bene e per questo ho continuato e continuerò ad acquistare da mini in the box:ci sono cose introvabili per fare e farsi regali originali ed il servizio clienti è sempre pronto a rispondere ai propri dubbi..grazie! :)

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Agostina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2012

Già provati e sono fantastici. Passa davvero la fame. Ottimi.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

prodotti buoni e spedizione adeguata

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raffaele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Arrivato perfettamente! ora li proverò!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Franciskella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Per il costo pari a 0 l'ho voluto assolutamente provare...attualmente mentre scrivo li indosso...non noto nulla di eclatante...forse è troppo presto per dirlo...nella foto il pacco complessivo che ho ordinato!!
ho pagato solo 16euro la dogana

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cinderella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

Prodotto come da descrizione. Forse gli anelli sono un pò larghi per delle dita da donna anche se dei piedi. Ora si attende il beneficio, sperando che sia inversamente proporzionale al prezzo!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

I tried them but I don'r really trust you can lose kilos thanks to them. Actually I think it's all about what do you think about their power.
Anyway, as shown.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariadelou66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

muy buena calidad, se tardo un poco la entrega pero estoy muy contenta con mi pedido

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kely1807
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

O produto é de boa qualidade, porém ainda não utilizei para obter resultados de acordo com o que ele oferece.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
77% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Natural Looking Curved Lashes 118# - 10 Pairs Per Box
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 Pair Black Handmade lengthening FiberFalse Eyelashes
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eyelashes and Double Eyelid Glue(12ML)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pores Cleansing Facial Pads (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 1PCS Rose Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Makeup Assist Device Tool for False Eyelash
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1PCS Exquisite Natural Bamboo Handle Foundation Brush for Powder/Makeup Base Primer/Foundation
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Golden Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Magic Hair Bands 8Pcs/ Pack(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Small Size Soft Sponge Hair Roller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes SL125
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10PCS Professional Goat Hair Pink Handle Brush Set with Pink Plaid Case Cute Color
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10 Pairs Black Fiber Lashes False Eyelashes
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes SL116
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Natural Looking and Curved Lashes 112# - 10 Pairs Per Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.59
 1PCS Light Blue Nylon Hair Aluminium Handle Makeup Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush(Random Type,17x3x2cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Non-toxic Temporary Salon Kit Hot DIY Colorful Hair Chalk 6 Colors Dye Pastel SV000202
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 6.5*6.5*1.2 cm Chocolate Cosmetic Mirror
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pair Black Machine Made False Eyelashes SL111
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Eyebrow Arching Needle
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 7 Pcs Professional Makeup Brush + Free Black Case
1% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest