English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (2120 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ralph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

"one of my best buys in miniinthebox!!"

perfectly fits on my hallux (thumb on my feet)>:)
fast and free shipping!. Received the package on time.
very cheap compare to other online stores..awesome.!!

5 days of using this magnetic toe rings make me feel more relaxed..
I 'll just wait for other good outcomes..

till my next buy miniinthebox!!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair) Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafael somaio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

comprei 2 unid. chegou tudo ok enviada na data correta.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luís Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Estou satisfeito, recomendo a todos este site, muito bom
Recebi a minha encomenda em menos de 10 dias.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

I hope this will work for me :)

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By modesty_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Already wear will wait for results :)

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Toe rings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Good price & fast shipping.
Nice blister pack, hope it comes in english.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sliming toe rin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2011

Easy to sell product.
Verry good price.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

I love this product and wear it 24 / 7. It has made me lose around 2 Kgs after using it for a month. Not sure how it works but it did!!!

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artikha
  • Apr 28, 2011

i wore this product for few weeks. it does slim u down. but of course need to watch out for food intake as well.it just make ur appetite less ans lesser . good product and i will continue to wear it.

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Lov e these lost 5 lbs in the first two weeks. boyfriend not happy because its Was supposed to be gaining weight on meds to gain weight but I was gaining too much so it's to counteract I eat as much as I want and still losing I was 120 pounds now I weigh 115. I am very happy I didn't think this would work to my surprise it did give it a try

Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Slimming and Healthy Silicon Magnetic Toe Rings (Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 GYM FORM DUO Electronic Muscle Toner Fitness System Body Massager Set Unisex Wireless Muscle Stimulation System
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Mini Microfiber Glasses Cleaner Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip Soft Brush Cleaning Tool Portable
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Anti Snore Nose Clip Stop Snoring Apnea Guard Care Tray Sleeping Aid Hot
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1PCS Facial Hair Remover Face Body Hair Remover Spring Epilator Epistick For Women(19cm)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS Bare Lifts Instant Breast Lift Support Invisible Bra Shaper Adhesive Tape
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Separate Toes Orthotics Correct Separator Tool
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Massage Glove with 9 360-degree-roller, 3 Random Colors
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Set Pack MYMI Wonder Slim Patch Slimming Belly Arm Leg Weight Lose
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Abdominal Breathing Exerciser Trainer Device Props Slim Slimming Slimmer Waist Face Weight Loss
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Face Exerciser Lip Trainer Oral Exerciser Face Yoga Face Care Slimmer Exercise Mouthpiece
10% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Feet Care Big Bone Toe Bunion Splint Corrector Foot Pain Relief Hallux Valgus Pro for Pedicure Orthopedic Braces 1pc
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest