English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (531 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jonathan Medida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It fits my D90 well and looks dependable to be used on wet environment. It needs to improve the design though as it only looks like a plastic bag and more improvement in the area of the controls too. But overall, this is a great protection for a valuable equipment. Haven't tried submerging it on a water though...

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PatriciaFreitas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

acabei de receber meu pedido! chegou direitinho e eu adorei recomendo!

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

O material parece ser bem resistente mesmo, mais ainda não testei.
Vou testar o mais rápido possível e depois falo como foi, mais realmente parece funcionar.

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izaanvil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Great product..great service....Love it.....

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lunamessi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

amazing, i always will order from this site..

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

The bag worked great. We were on a family kayaking trip. Dont expect to zoom in or out. But if you are using a fixed lens it works great. I just had to bump up the contrast in the image when we got home but other than that it worked great. Felt safe on the kayak. I would not trust it submerged but if I feel off I knew my camera was safe.

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue) High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By computermuseo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

E' arrivato perfettamente in orario e l'ho provato subito sotto l'aqua per vedere se tiene e sono rimasto soddisfatto dell' aquisto.
Lo consiglio vivacemente.

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue) High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue) High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ac.corado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Ótimo! Testado e aprovado, funciona perfeitamente.

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itzel
  • Apr 02, 2013

Hola : disculpa, el consumo debe ser minimo de 50 usd. o puede ser solo un producto?

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AMC
  • Apr 03, 2012

Ainda não testei na água. Parece ser de boa qualidade.

High Quality DSLR SLR Camera Waterproof Bag Durable Dry Bag For Camera Photo Underwater(Blue)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest