English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angefordesign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Loved this and so did my sister who stole it. Nice and functional and slim not too bulky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by funnybiatch14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Vriendin is zeer tevreden van het hoesje!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

ben tevreden met de aankoop, tot de volgende keer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fofo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

الطباعة ممتازة
الالوان جميلة
اعجبني

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nette-kleine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Случайно купила этот чехол (у меня пятый аййон) подарила его подруге, она очень довольна
можно поставить его как хочешь, смотреть на телефоне фильмы, при всём этом он очень тонкий и всё же защищает устройство когда телефон падает
с удовольствием закажу себе такой же чехол, только для своего пятого айфончика
расцветка безумно нравится)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonia_taboada
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Perfeita para proteger, guardar e embelezar o iphone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberto306
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

muy bueno y muy bien de precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Veramente bella,unico problema il pessimo servizio clienti di questo sito.Avevo bisogno di alcune informazioni sul mio ordine e ho ricevuto un banalissimo messaggio copia incolla di qualche loro documento,e nulla faceva riferimento a quella che mi serviva.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saartjewennie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

super leuk en handig hoesje zeker een aanrader zeker als je een hoesje met flapje en je kan er ook pinpassen in doen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vellu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Rakastan tätä! Kuvio ja väri ovat ihanat ja kotelo myös suojaa todella hyvin! Todella hyvin suojaava kuori! Saamani tuotteen väri oli kyllä hyvin miellyttävä, mutta olisin toivonut kuviin enemmän tarkkuutta ja todenmukaisuutta. Joidenkin tuotteiden haju oli epäilyttävä ja todella voimakas, mikä oli ikävää... Muuten olin todella tyytyväinen, ihana tuote!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest