English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1002 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I first thoight it would be much smaller. But it is good enough to hold two pills of Ibuprofeno inside of it. So now whenever I have a back/muscle pain, I can take it.
It protects the pills much better than the normal cases, because you can put it under water or sit on it and the pills stay good.
I like it very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miq
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Porté clé pratique...Très solide..recommande...........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Chegou bem embalado e em perfeitas condições. Muito bonitinho e de boa utilidade, gostei muito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelo1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Very useful keychain for pills. Fast delivery and well packed. Thank you mini in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Silvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Très pratique, discret et résistant convient parfaitement pour des médicaments d'un diamètre de 1 cm (il est possible d'en placer 5).

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zelier503
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Perfect little pill-case. Sturdy Aluminum, good size, a little seal around the top to keep things fresh. Highly recommend, if you need something of this style.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raniaphyzio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

sweet thank you .. it arrived very fast
its all i wanted
now i'll never forget my pills any more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M. Rahmathullah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

I got the product as expedited in the site in the 12th working day by post and got amazed at the tiny innovative thing, so useful to store medicine, secure and airtight, carryable to anywhere in pockets or handbags and SO SO cheap priced.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by venera-79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Товар было доставлено очень качественный легкий алюминиевый золотистого цвета. Это конечно было подарочка от фирмы спасибо я еще много чего буду покупать из вашего магазина в дальнейшим. Еще лето впереди…

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kovjan94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Simple and fantastic!I love this thing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Aluminum Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable Travel Accessories for Emergency Keychain Container
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Dust Proof Portable for Travel Storage Travel Accessories for Emergency Oxford Cloth-Red
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Portable for Travel Accessories for EmergencyOrange Purple Red Green Blue
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Portable for Travel Accessories for EmergencySilver Purple Red Blue Golden
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Portable for Toiletries
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Waterproof Portable for Travel Accessories for Emergency Travel Storage
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer for Travel Storage Fabric
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5 Pcs Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector Antibacterial for Toiletries Travel Hiking Camping Brush Cap Case
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Inflated Mat / Travel Pill Box/Case Portable Travel Accessories for Emergency Plastic
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rubber Made Snoring Stop Device
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Pill Box/Case Portable for Travel Accessories for Emergency
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6PCS Travel Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Waterproof Dust Proof Foldable Durable Travel Storage Ultra Light(UL) for Unisex
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 1 PC Travel Bag Luggage Organizer / Packing Organizer Toiletry Bag Cosmetic BagWaterproof Dust Proof Durable Multi-function With Top
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest