English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (947 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I first thoight it would be much smaller. But it is good enough to hold two pills of Ibuprofeno inside of it. So now whenever I have a back/muscle pain, I can take it.
It protects the pills much better than the normal cases, because you can put it under water or sit on it and the pills stay good.
I like it very much!

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raniaphyzio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

sweet thank you .. it arrived very fast
its all i wanted
now i'll never forget my pills any more

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katie.crichton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Its perfect it fits about 2 pills even though i had to break them in half first. its about the size of a bobby pin

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Update Feb. 2014: Item is still ok, wish they had a bigger one that you could choose the color and didn't come in random colors. I put too many pills in because I actually use this for caffeine pills often for when driving late at night. Sadly I got my pills jammed by putting too many in and couldn't get my ibuprofen out when I had a bad the less common headache I don't get often, that I had when away from home. This was my bad for putting in too many pills. Anyways I used a thin key to break them out and the pill key chain is still useable again now, no damage from key, works great still, will store less pills at a time for now on.

Update January 2014: this item is good, it's still around and in decent shape even though metal keys have been running up against it constantly while on my key chain. It's still blue like it came and looks good. I can say this was a good purchase! :-) I keep two or less caffeine pills or two or less ibuprofen in it for when I get sleepy when driving or I'm out away from home and get a bad headache. Useful, not just looks good aesthetically.

Older review:
Perfect, love it, very happy with my purchase.

Fits two capsule pills of the size "Single O", without them being too cramped, but defiantly wouldn't fit a third capsule, storage for two is enough for me though.

I got blue, it's a very nice color of blue that it comes in.

Would recommend to everyone.

Thanks Miniinthebox.com

Update: After having this item on my key chain for a few weeks the blue finish is in great shape still. Pretty amazing considering it has metal keys rubbing up against the surface constantly in my pocket, dangling from car ignition, etc.

Dropped my keys today and no scratches on the surface of this item. Holding up great.

Even happier with this item as time goes on.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose) Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Rahmathullah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

I got the product as expedited in the site in the 12th working day by post and got amazed at the tiny innovative thing, so useful to store medicine, secure and airtight, carryable to anywhere in pockets or handbags and SO SO cheap priced.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By venera-79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Товар было доставлено очень качественный легкий алюминиевый золотистого цвета. Это конечно было подарочка от фирмы спасибо я еще много чего буду покупать из вашего магазина в дальнейшим. Еще лето впереди…

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By selimov-e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Чуть большой а думал будет меньше, но тоже не плохо в дорогу самый раз

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Axel Ek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Billig och bra! Inte för stark nyckelring så man kan lätt sätta fast den på sina nyklar.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kovjan94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Simple and fantastic!I love this thing!

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supersaiyan79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Bit smaller size than I thought. I could not get my pills inside without cutting them half. Inner diameter is 11 mm.

With products like this it should be nice to see the size in millimetres and also inner diameter. Some people does not have pills you can cut half.

Product is made from anodized aluminium and the key ring attachment is ok.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container with Keychain(7 Color to Choose)
62% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shaving Knives Hanger with Suction Cup (Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Large Translucent Weekly Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Lovely Weekly Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Paper Design Soap(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rainbow 21-Lattice 7 Days Pill Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Travel Toothbrush Head Cover
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Toothpaste Extruding Device (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cylindrical Candy Colors Toothbrush Travel Cup(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Transparent Drawer Shaped Swab Box Cosmetics Storage Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Round Plastic Storage Box (Green and White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rectangular Portable Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Travel Toothbrush Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-Lattice Pocket Pill Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double Side Wall Suction Device(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest