English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (734 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I first thoight it would be much smaller. But it is good enough to hold two pills of Ibuprofeno inside of it. So now whenever I have a back/muscle pain, I can take it.
It protects the pills much better than the normal cases, because you can put it under water or sit on it and the pills stay good.
I like it very much!

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charles1203
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Excellent product, i recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ehabz.d.1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

.......................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nassersadoon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Perfect to keep pills on you at all times

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ty_harding113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

works great very happy would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mail4las
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

good, as advertised on the ad...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Caulvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

Fits perfectly. I like the size and color. Quality is good as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fossil
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Ωραίο δοχείο για χάπια, ήρθε σε κόκκινο χρώμα. Δένει επάνω στα κλειδιά οπότε δύσκολο να το ξεχάσετε.

A really nice medicine container, it can be used as a keychain so it's pretty hard to forget this back at home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sncsreeves
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Just what I wanted. I cover them with Polymer Clay and it turned out great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lanzaferg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Means I always have my tablets with me when I am away from home!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
65% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Toothbrush Head Cover
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Shaving Knives Hanger with Suction Cup (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Four Cell Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Travel Toothbrush Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 50ml. Travel Toiletry Packing  Bottle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Large Translucent Weekly Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 7-Days Design Pill Box with Rack
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mini Aluminum Alloy Waterproof/Sealed/Emergency Information Bottle(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Round Plastic Storage Box (Green and White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 4-Compartments Pill Case(Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Stainless Steel Retractable Travellers Cup with Keychain (Large/185ml)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Convenient 7-Day Pill Boxes (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 4.54
 Rainbow 21-Lattice 7 Days Pill Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6-Compartment Pill/Trinket Case for Travellers
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Outdoor Portable Medicine Case(4 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Mini Case of Travel Anti-Bacterial Paper Soap Flake (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Delicate Heart Shaped Towel (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Disposable Toilet Seat Cover (10 pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12ml Portable Plum Blossom Pattern Aluminum Case Spray Perfume Bottle for Travel (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 12ml Portable Aluminum Case Spray Perfume Bottle for Travel (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Portable Four Cell Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 2.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest