English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (939 reviews)
Write a review
  • By venera-79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Товар было доставлено очень качественный легкий алюминиевый золотистого цвета. Это конечно было подарочка от фирмы спасибо я еще много чего буду покупать из вашего магазина в дальнейшим. Еще лето впереди…

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By selimov-e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Чуть большой а думал будет меньше, но тоже не плохо в дорогу самый раз

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raniaphyzio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

sweet thank you .. it arrived very fast
its all i wanted
now i'll never forget my pills any more

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Axel Ek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Billig och bra! Inte för stark nyckelring så man kan lätt sätta fast den på sina nyklar.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kovjan94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Simple and fantastic!I love this thing!

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supersaiyan79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Bit smaller size than I thought. I could not get my pills inside without cutting them half. Inner diameter is 11 mm.

With products like this it should be nice to see the size in millimetres and also inner diameter. Some people does not have pills you can cut half.

Product is made from anodized aluminium and the key ring attachment is ok.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cousaert Din
  • Jun 12, 2014

Heel leuk, om je medicatie op te bergen/geld oprollen en er insteken.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By falecomromulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Chegou como esperado e dentro do prazo médio de 45 dias. Recomendo.

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

Daria até seis estrelas, muito bom, e ainda chegou em 12 dias uteis!muito satisfeita. E ainda tem uma borrachinha para vedar!

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katie.crichton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Its perfect it fits about 2 pills even though i had to break them in half first. its about the size of a bobby pin

Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Small Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
62% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shaving Knives Hanger with Suction Cup (Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Large Translucent Weekly Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Lovely Weekly Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Paper Design Soap(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rainbow 21-Lattice 7 Days Pill Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Travel Toothbrush Head Cover
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Toothpaste Extruding Device (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cylindrical Candy Colors Toothbrush Travel Cup(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Transparent Drawer Shaped Swab Box Cosmetics Storage Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Round Plastic Storage Box (Green and White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Contoured Design 14-Lattice Twice-a-Day Weekly Pill Organizer Box
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Rectangular Portable Medicine Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Travel Toothbrush Cover Case
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2-Lattice Pocket Pill Box
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double Side Wall Suction Device(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest