English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (994 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I first thoight it would be much smaller. But it is good enough to hold two pills of Ibuprofeno inside of it. So now whenever I have a back/muscle pain, I can take it.
It protects the pills much better than the normal cases, because you can put it under water or sit on it and the pills stay good.
I like it very much!

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Très pratique, discret et résistant convient parfaitement pour des médicaments d'un diamètre de 1 cm (il est possible d'en placer 5).

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2 Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raniaphyzio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

sweet thank you .. it arrived very fast
its all i wanted
now i'll never forget my pills any more

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katie.crichton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Its perfect it fits about 2 pills even though i had to break them in half first. its about the size of a bobby pin

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

Update Feb. 2014: Item is still ok, wish they had a bigger one that you could choose the color and didn't come in random colors. I put too many pills in because I actually use this for caffeine pills often for when driving late at night. Sadly I got my pills jammed by putting too many in and couldn't get my ibuprofen out when I had a bad the less common headache I don't get often, that I had when away from home. This was my bad for putting in too many pills. Anyways I used a thin key to break them out and the pill key chain is still useable again now, no damage from key, works great still, will store less pills at a time for now on.

Update January 2014: this item is good, it's still around and in decent shape even though metal keys have been running up against it constantly while on my key chain. It's still blue like it came and looks good. I can say this was a good purchase! :) I keep two or less caffeine pills or two or less ibuprofen in it for when I get sleepy when driving or I'm out away from home and get a bad headache. Useful, not just looks good aesthetically.

Older review:
Perfect, love it, very happy with my purchase.

Fits two capsule pills of the size "Single O", without them being too cramped, but defiantly wouldn't fit a third capsule, storage for two is enough for me though.

I got blue, it's a very nice color of blue that it comes in.

Would recommend to everyone.

Thanks Miniinthebox.com

Update: After having this item on my key chain for a few weeks the blue finish is in great shape still. Pretty amazing considering it has metal keys rubbing up against the surface constantly in my pocket, dangling from car ignition, etc.

Dropped my keys today and no scratches on the surface of this item. Holding up great.

Even happier with this item as time goes on.

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2 Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M. Rahmathullah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

I got the product as expedited in the site in the 12th working day by post and got amazed at the tiny innovative thing, so useful to store medicine, secure and airtight, carryable to anywhere in pockets or handbags and SO SO cheap priced.

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By venera-79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Товар было доставлено очень качественный легкий алюминиевый золотистого цвета. Это конечно было подарочка от фирмы спасибо я еще много чего буду покупать из вашего магазина в дальнейшим. Еще лето впереди…

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kovjan94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Simple and fantastic!I love this thing!

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cousaert Din
  • Jun 09, 2014

Heel leuk, om je medicatie op te bergen/geld oprollen en er insteken.

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By falecomromulo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Chegou como esperado e dentro do prazo médio de 45 dias. Recomendo.

Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 2"*0.6"*0.6"(5cm*1.5cm*1.5cm)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Medium-sized Metal Medicine Bottle and Container
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Metal 3.15"*1.18"*1.18"(8cm*3m*3cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/ProtectorForToiletries Plastic 8.27"*2.17"*1.18"(21cm*5.5cm*3cm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Travel Wallet / Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Fabric 3.15"*3.15"*1.18"(8cm*8cm*3cm)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Travel HangerForToiletries Plastic 4.7"*2.8"*0.4"(12cm*7cm*1cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toiletry BagForTravel Storage Fabric 11"*6.5"*3.9"(28cm*16.5cm*10cm)
1% buyUSD $ 7.89
 Travel Wallet / Passport Holder & ID HolderForTravel Storage Fabric 9.8"*5.9"*1.6"(25cm*15cm*4cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luggage TagForLuggage Accessory Plastic 4.13"*2.56"*0.2"(10.5cm*6.5cm*0.5cm)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Bag/Wash Storage Bag/Toilet Kit-Black/Blue/Red/Pink/Green/Orange-Oxford-Portable/Folding/Zipper
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Plastic 3.94"*3.94"*0.79"(10cm*10cm*2cm)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Packing OrganizerForTravel Storage Fabric 10.2"*5.1"*4.7"(26cm*13cm*12cm)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Travel Luggage StrapForLuggage Accessory Plastic 7.5′*6.6′*2"(2.3m*2m*5cm)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Travel WalletForTravel Storage Fabric 33.9"*1.38"*0.4"(86cm*3.5cm*1cm)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Packing OrganizerForTravel Storage Fabric 15.7"*11.8"*3.9"(40cm*30cm*10cm)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Packing OrganizerForTravel Storage Fabric 11.8"*7.3"*3.35"(30cm×18.5cm×8.5cm)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/ProtectorForToiletries Plastic 7.9"*1.2"*0.79"(20cm*3cm*2cm)
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Toiletry BagForTravel Storage Fabric 9.8"*6.7"*3.5"(25cm*17cm*8.5cm)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Plastic 3.5"*1.77"*1"(8.9cm*4.5cm*2.5cm)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luggage TagForLuggage Accessory Rubber 3.4"*1.9"*0.12"(8.6cm*4.7cm*0.3cm)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Toothbrush Container/ProtectorForToiletries Plastic 8.3"*1.2"*1.2"(21cm*3cm*3cm)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel BagForTravel Storage Plastic 9.25"*6.9"*3.15"(23.5cm*17.5cm*8cm)
6% buyUSD $ 2.89
 Travel Pill Box/CaseForTravel Accessories for Emergency Plastic 7.1"*3.94"*0.79"(18cm*10cm*2cm)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luggage TagForLuggage Accessory Plastic 5.67"*4.13"*0.6"(14.4cm*10.5cm*1.5cm)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest