English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sigmagunnar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

rapporto qualita' prezzo eccezionale,nel mercato parallelo di queste dimensioni (diametro2,5 cm e lunghezza 10 cm) di buona qualita' si trovano solo da 50 euro in su.
Indispensabile una batteria specifica per ottenerne un uso prolungato,come quelle proposte qui,consiglio quelle al litio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hendriknap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

Klein handzaam zaklantaarn.
Giga vel licht met zoom functie.
Ik zelf heb het besteld voor mijn veer buks(Nerf)longshot past perfect,
en geeft het (speelgoed wapen) net dat ene tintje extra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egonzalez36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

Como empresa son muy buenos la relación precio producto es IMPRESIONANTE, muy cumplidores en sus entregas y siempre manteniendonos informados de sus ofertas y novedades, un Saludo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ianarpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

The description of the item was fantastic just what i was looking for. its a great item that is helping me on my duties at work especially my husband. finally the fast delivery. thankyou very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thenewshopeasy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Great little flash light! Fits in your pocket but puts out light like a flashlight 3 times it's size. It only uses 1 AAA battery. It's been months and I haven't changed it yet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaume.nin.fa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

Component sòlid i perfecte per il·luminar. Molt bona qualitat/preu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ro.bar48
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Ottima torcia,piccola e potente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexrony2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Не большой в своих размерах, а бьёт луч далеко

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ygorwd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Super recomendo, já comprei 2 lanternas da mesma e o produto é de ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domenico.fotia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

Consiglio questa torcia a tutti gli operatori di sicurezza e non ..........è veramente un piccolo sole.
Fascio di luce potentissimo, ottima ergonomia,ottima in tutte le situazioni... CONSIGLIATISSIMA A TUTTI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest