English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (157 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ccemilia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2016

Così piccolo che occorrono dita leggere per gestirlo, davvero un piccolo prodigio, assolutamente particolare, incredibile nella sua elegante custodia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florian_007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

It is the smallest microscope that I saw him but it is very useful. I use to detect imperfections in clothing fabrics.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by regnumb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Микроскоп с подсветкой обычной и УФ и чехлом. Можно использовать с обычным смартфоном.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmadsiphone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2016

جميل جدا جدا أنصح بشراء هذا المنتج

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis_r_pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Excelente. Funciona muito bem. Ótimo preço. Parabéns ao MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhinodoc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

ABSOLUTELY AN INCREDIBLE BARGAIN!!!!! Beyond excellent!! Excellent!!!!! Terrific product. exactly what i wanted and it arrived perfectly ontime

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shrumed41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

it fit my needs completely and the price was great and it shipped quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geoplop74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Awesome object ! A lot of purposes can be found for this object ! It is also perfect in a laboratory, but also for daily usage !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Very powerfull magnifiaction, and sharp image.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juana_lujan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

funciona pérfecto y veo todo genial

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest