English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by abderrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

bonjour mes amis je suis marocain j'ai bien reçu le récepteur bluetooth il marche très bien et je vous assure que c'est un produit de qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vinih_gyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

MUITO TOPPPPPP! Recomento a todos. Muito útil. Vou comprar outro

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreza.fpassos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2016

Excelente produto,funcionou perfeitamente , entrega rápida! Recomendo o vendedor!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcosjnabr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

o sinal é top de perto mas se afastar alguns metros começa a falhar. produto de qualidade ponteira p2 top tbm. recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiola.cardona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2017

Muy padre el producto, funciona muy bien y llego sin ningun problema.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorgen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Small Bluetooth audio receiver, simple to pair and use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amazon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

It was a little difficult at first with the set up but once I hooked it up to my car & phone it became easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdr.rals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

I really like it being small.It works great.Very convenient.I like it a lot.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works! Works!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Its very good item and good price and I advice all to buy it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Smart Bluetooth Music Receiver, Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit, MP3 Player
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Car Audio Music Receiver with Handsfree Function Mic
1% buyUSD $ 4.45
 Bluetooth V3.0 Handsfree Car Music Receiver
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Hands-free Bluetooth Car Kit  FM Transmitter MP3 Player With Dual 2.1A USB Charging,Support USB/SD/Aux-in
1% buyUSD $ 11.00
 Car V4.0 Bluetooth Car Kit Sun visor style
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Car Handsfree
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZIQIAO Car Windshield Mount Holder Suction Cup Bracket Clip fo TomTom One XL XL.S XL.T
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 BT-303 Multifunctional Bluetooth V2.1 Handsfree Car Kit MP3 Player FM Transmitter A2DP
5% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Wireless Bluetooth FM Transmitter Modulator Car Handsfree Car Kit MP3 Music Player Radio Adapter With USB Car Charger
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Car V4.1 Bluetooth Car Kit Car Handsfree
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Bluetooth Music Receiver with 3.5mm Stereo Output
8% buyUSD $ 6.39
 GRIFFIN Usb Car Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other Cellphone(5V 2.1A)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Multifunctional Bluetooth Handsfree Car Kit
10% buyUSD $ 18.34
 Car V4.1 Bluetooth Car Kit Car Handsfree
11% buyUSD $ 8.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest