English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (237 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great case, its safe and I knowmy ipad will be well protected. It has a different look to it, it dose not look like a ordinary case and thats what i love. It is cool stylish and i highly recomend it.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

I bought the site MiniInTheBox, and I was absolutely fine. Good quality and above all affordable

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frankyj11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

great case, at a great price. not the fabric I thought but good overall.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doink.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

It arrived after 2 weeks and i absolutely love this. Now my baby has new clothes :D
The auto wake up sensor isn't that sensitive but besides that everything's good.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Ótimo Muito Rapido chegou Brasil 27 dias

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Prodotto come da descrizione, qualità/prezzo ottima.Io lo consiglio.Ciao



***** 58 FOREVER *****

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Rossini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

CHEGOOOOOOOUUUUUU!! hehehehe.... Indico agora todos amigos a comprar =) Vlw MiniInTheBox =)

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ven
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

La verdad esta muy bien, se le notan algunas imperfecciones de acabado pero casi sin importancia, cumple varias misiones y para mi la mas destacada es la de poder usarlo en los reposa-cabezas del asiento del auto.

Actualizado 02/08/12: Para los que todavía no se han dado cuenta de este tipo de fundas que no tienen una carcasa que cubra el Ipad, dejándolo bastante vulnerable a los golpes por caída...

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

El precio es muy bueno y la calidad es aceptable, aunque los acabados no son perfectos pero como funda viajera puede cumplir perfectamente su objetivo. A veces no funciona el cerrado para el stanby pero al final encuentras su truco. El color naranja es genial y atrevido. Cuidado porque el agujero de la cámara no se ajusta del todo. A pesar de ello es una funda recomendable.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2012

achei que nao ia chegar, tinha dado como perdido ja, quando foi que chegooou depois de 1 mes, muitoo boom o produto e barato , valeu parabens e obrigado ! RECOMENDO !

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
16% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand & Sound Enhancemet for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful Stripes PU Full Body Case with Hidden Card Slot and Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cartoon Design Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Litchi Grain Slim PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 - Blue
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Denim Material Design with Stand Case for iPad2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Solid Color Demin Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Auto Sleep and Wake UP Designed Solid Color PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Retro Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest