English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (238 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2012

achei que nao ia chegar, tinha dado como perdido ja, quando foi que chegooou depois de 1 mes, muitoo boom o produto e barato , valeu parabens e obrigado ! RECOMENDO !

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great case, its safe and I knowmy ipad will be well protected. It has a different look to it, it dose not look like a ordinary case and thats what i love. It is cool stylish and i highly recomend it.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ledertasche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

Sehr schön, robust, hält exakt die Aufstellmöglichkeiten ein.Pflegeleicht, einfach toll.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

I bought the site MiniInTheBox, and I was absolutely fine. Good quality and above all affordable

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frankyj11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

great case, at a great price. not the fabric I thought but good overall.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doink.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

It arrived after 2 weeks and i absolutely love this. Now my baby has new clothes :D
The auto wake up sensor isn't that sensitive but besides that everything's good.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Ótimo Muito Rapido chegou Brasil 27 dias

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Prodotto come da descrizione, qualità/prezzo ottima.Io lo consiglio.Ciao



***** 58 FOREVER *****

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Rossini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

CHEGOOOOOOOUUUUUU!! hehehehe.... Indico agora todos amigos a comprar =) Vlw MiniInTheBox =)

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алексей
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Качественный, удобный и красивый чехол!

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest