English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (238 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2012

achei que nao ia chegar, tinha dado como perdido ja, quando foi que chegooou depois de 1 mes, muitoo boom o produto e barato , valeu parabens e obrigado ! RECOMENDO !

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great case, its safe and I knowmy ipad will be well protected. It has a different look to it, it dose not look like a ordinary case and thats what i love. It is cool stylish and i highly recomend it.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ledertasche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

Sehr schön, robust, hält exakt die Aufstellmöglichkeiten ein.Pflegeleicht, einfach toll.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

I bought the site MiniInTheBox, and I was absolutely fine. Good quality and above all affordable

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frankyj11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

great case, at a great price. not the fabric I thought but good overall.

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Ótimo Muito Rapido chegou Brasil 27 dias

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up) Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Prodotto come da descrizione, qualità/prezzo ottima.Io lo consiglio.Ciao



***** 58 FOREVER *****

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Rossini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

CHEGOOOOOOOUUUUUU!! hehehehe.... Indico agora todos amigos a comprar =) Vlw MiniInTheBox =)

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алексей
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Качественный, удобный и красивый чехол!

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By СЛАВА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2012

ПОЛУЧИЛ ЧЕХОЛ ПОНРАВИЛСЯ СТОИТ СВОИХ ДЕНЕГ

Protective Nylon Cover Case & Stand for iPad 2 (Auto Sleep/Wake Up)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Silicon Case for iPad 2 with One Button (Purple)
33% buyUSD $ 9.99
 iPad 2/iPad 3/iPad 4 compatible Novelty PU Leather Smart Case Cover s  with Matte Case
66% buyUSD $ 7.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest