English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (448 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lostlittlefairy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Can't beat the price at $3! The phone case is exactly as pictured and arrived in perfect condition. Ordered it late at night on August 3rd and received August 18th. Shipping takes a while but I don't mind with the prices as they are. Cover itself seems decentnot too durable but pricing compensates. Still a five star item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadia.samir7214
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Good quality, simple and as seen in picture. Delivery wasnt too slow either.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesu.perez.g7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Llego en excelente estado. Creo que se demoró un par de días mas pero llegó super bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melaanie24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

Exactement comme sur la photo, super jolie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Josefina Zañart
  • Sep 29, 2014

Hola! Queria saber cuanto sale el envio de una carcasa? es esta foto que esta adjuntada en el correo, para el iphone 4.


Que me gustaria encargar
Saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marion-nanou6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Envoi rapide, en seulement 2 semaines et contenu parfait! Je recommande!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuela.albiani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Questa cover mi piace molto :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlie14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This case is really cute and is probably my favourite one so far from the 3 that I have ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marija_2491
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

The case is fits perfectly!!! It is great!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moni85
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Very stylish and nice, I use it on my iPhone and I am really satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Smile Everyday Cartoon Pattern PC Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Sleepy Panda Protective Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bubbles Gradient Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 4/4S(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Heart Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Oil Paint Aeolian Bells Back Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Solid Color Carving and Heard-shape Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Purple Stripe Pattern Protective Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Peony Rose Flower Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 TPU Dust Proof Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 TPU Bumper Frame Case with Metal Buttons for iPhone 4 and 4S
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Thin PC Transparent soft Case Cover for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Okay English Letter Pattern Hard Case & Touch Pen for iPhone4/4S
8% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Matte Surface Ultrathin Protective Case for iPhone 4 / 4S
10% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest