English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by iciar87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2016

Genial tal como en la foto!!buena calidad precio!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhanna78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Очень красивый чехол! Отличное качество! Особенно если учесть цену...
В восторге!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virag.szomora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Super thin case, I really like it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delerudove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Kjempefint Cover case er veldig fornøyd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lau95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Heel leuk hoesje waar ik erg blij mee ben. Ziet er uit zoals afgebeeld en voldoet aan de verwachtingen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dolores
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

Super coque ! J'ai juste l'impression qu'elle est un peu trop petite car elle ne protège pas bien les coins du portable...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Tutto nella media!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina.fiesoli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

buona stampa nitida e buona resistenza, buon acquisto... Nice clear print and good resistance, it can be bought

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gil.tomiello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

j ai acheté pour 38euros.41 ct de coque pour 5s et a ma grande surprise j ai du payer 20 euros de douane si je voulais avoir ma commande que j avais déjà payée , donc impossible de revenir en arrière . donc 58.41 pour 9 coques , c est le prix que je les aurais acheté au marché ou dans une galerie marchande et j aurais eu l avantage de les avoir de suite pas plus de 8 jours après
mes salutations
gilles tomiello
je ne vous reproche pas la qualité de votre materiel mais la surprise et le désenchantement quand on vous réclame 20 euros si on veut notre materiel d ou la déception

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxit_2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

Arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti. Dimensioni e colore ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest