English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (364 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by andrei2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

very good product :x
i recomandet
shipped done and fast
Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wallacebr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2017

A qualidade é excelente, encaixa perfeitamente no iPhone. Só a lateral que ao invés de transparente, poderia ser preta. Mas tudo bem, recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cimmeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2016

Bon produit ,je suis content :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ok13bruno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Mooi hoesje zoals op de foto een echt aanrader

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by man.butter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

Качество печати очень приличное, мне понравился чехол

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by levi__peyerl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Foi um bom item que comprei. Otimo vendedor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plisko_-_alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Пришел за 24 дня, это хорошо в прошлый раз шло 2 месяца, вроде все нормально мне понравилось, но у чехла есть запах и он сильный, положила на окно что бы выветрился, выветрился за минут 10, а так мне все понравилось, такое же как и на картинке)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nouveau design!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Coque iphone singe qui fume - Monkey Smoke et de haute qualité. Permet l’accès à toutes les commandes et les fonctions sans l’enlever. Légere, cette Coque iP…Voir la présentation

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vekidvzg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

I am very pleased the price is excellent and delivery to my address very fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nbh.physio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2015

nice one received on time and really good service. very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Monkey Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Luxury Alligator Pattern Wallet Case Wallet Leather Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MAYLILANDTM Fluorescent Effect After Lighting Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smile Pattern Plastic Hard Back Case for iPhone 5/5s/SE
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 I Love House Music Pattern Plastic Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest