English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (205 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joyceke.jk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Vandaag mijn hoesje gekregen, echt super fijn. 13 februari besteld en vandaag 25 februari in de bus.. Snelle service dus!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thainaoliveira.oficial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Chegou bem mais rápido que outros produtos que comprei, adorei, embora o material seja meio fraco, mas está ótimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wanbli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2015

Just what she needed, she has used it from day one

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alskyrme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE! This is super cute. Even better than the pictures!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poshbycourtney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Really classy and multifunctional, I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.tolentino82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

the Iphone case fit very fine to my Iphone. i find it very handy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashley.vi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

This case is smooth, colour is accurate and has a card slot. Really nice case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milanvalling
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Puzdro na iPhone 5 je veľmi príjemné do ruky a vzhľadovo pôsobí tiež veľmi dobre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by proudsinglemama2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Omg! I love this case! Had for 2days now and I'm so happy with it! The color is cute, easy to open(little kids), I can still plug my phone in while is on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephrosado96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Very pretty in gold! It has 1 slot for a card as it describes and it's thin and comfortable to use. I would buy other colors :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest