English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by suzzie38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Well made, good quality .. Super cute, great fit and would purchase again. Looks very nice ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 12vcbc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

I've wanted a ring for my thumb and this ring was the perfect. I have worn it everyday since it was delivered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kirillmsc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

Товар отличного качества, дошел быстро.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yp-t10qu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

очень долго искала подобное кольцо,чтобы носить не снимая на большом пальце руки, целый год ношу,очень довольна!))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nene.ol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

anello molto bello e comodo, consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demirbas_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Perfekt passtørrelse for oss som har litt pølsefingre :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by star85oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Infelizmente, ainda não recebi a minha encomenda. Já lá vai algum tempo. Mas anteriormente, já tinha feito uma encomenda, recebia e fiquei bastante satisfeita, uma vez que tudo o que eu encomendei estava correcto, e é material do bom a um preço espectacular!!! Muito obrigada...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla_iasdi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

perfeito adorei
fica lindo no dedo..........................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jueduarda98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

produtos muito bons... mas demorou um pouco pra chegar.. pedi dia 05 de fevereiro e chegou dia 14 de março...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rezhina-smolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Кольцо понравилось, вполне достойное, смотрится очень хорошо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest