English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by garbagergirl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Чехол понравился, точно по размеру планшета, все нужные отверстия присутствуют. Сшит аккуратно, нет непрошитых швов или торчащих ниток. Немного попахивает химией, но думаю, что недельку попользуюсь и запах выветрится.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lapo-70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Il prodotto corrisponde alle mie aspettative. Sono molto soddisfatto dei prodotti acquistati e sono certo che non mancherò di acquistare altro materiale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xulita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

He recibido la funda, que he utilizado para la tablet Bq edison, ya que se adpta a la perfeccion a la funda de samsung galaxy p5100.
Es estupenda! Sujeta a la perfeccion y mi tablet esta muy segura.
La funda se ve muy resistente y estoy muy contenta con la compra. Recomendable 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serenehmlee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

High quality case. Looks just like the photo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominiquefreez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Tres joli ... Pratique... livraison assez rapide .. A recommander Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isamachado2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Uma das melhores capinhas que comprei! linda e protege muito! pena a demora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ff17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

très très sympa .... Elle est superbe et convient parfaitement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

Conforme à la photo parfait pour le galaxy note 10.1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remzibeluli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

in perfetto condizione, nuovo in imballaggio il tempo giusto 1 mese di attesa. sono contentissimo, e continuo sempre ordinare la loro, miinthebox è miglior shopping online del mondo secondo me, lo consiglio a tutti, io fino adesso non so quante ne ho ordinati da loro, ma sempre in perfetto condizioni,
grazie miinnthebox, trovo anche molte cose per regali.
Ciao
Remzi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margo_sbis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Посылку получили во время, очень понравился цвет! Прикольный подарок!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest