English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (256 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Валерия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Качество хорошее,подошло всё!))
только запах кожи не очень,надеюсь быстро выветрится))

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mari.fmc96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Perfect case. Just like the image. I'm in love.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nygaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

Elsker det! Ligger skide godt i hånd, og er meget behageligt. Er en lille smule løst, men det er ikke noget der gør noget. Jeg er helt vild med det, og det er mit ynglings cover i øjeblikket! Anbefales helt klart! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vladimir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Отличный чехол. В живую смотрится даже лучше чем на картинке. Очень качественно сделан. Буду еще покупать в этом магазине.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Echt een heel mooi hoesje. Al mijn vriendinnen vroegen waar ik hem vandaan had omdat zij hem ook wilden. Zeker een aanrader!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr.Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

commande effectué le 6 octobre, et produit reçu le 18 oct, donc livraison largement dans les temps, pour ce qui est du produit a ce prix la il est top, on poura voir que niveau finition sur les angles il y a mieux, mais pour 2.69€ il n'y a rien a dire, maintenant a voir sur le temps si elle bouge ou pas!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ***
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2012

качество не идеальное но вполне приемлемое, зато очень красивый чехол, прекрасно смотрится)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vdpr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

excellent beautiful product ! exactly as expected i top !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvc.albano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Very happy with my order thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by buteanmarcu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Produs de calitate, merita!!! Material de calitate si chiar functioneaza asa cum scrie in descriere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest