English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by barbara.silva80
  • Oct 17, 2014

achei muito fofo , a jade ainda não ta muito acostumada a usar mais ela ate que leva na boa , ela fica uma graça com roupinhas, sapatinhos e lacinhos que eu comprei para ela bjus

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maribella_958
  • Dec 26, 2012

Hola tengo una chihuahua y le quiero comprar unos zapatos y necesito saber si alguien a comprado aquí porque no se comprar la S o XS una ayuda por favor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vminor33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

I finally received my tennis for my do and v very satisfied. They look awesome on my dog, and are good quality . I also ordered a black pair and waiting for them to arrive. I would definitely recommend these tennis shoes for your dog. They stay on them, and have no problem from them falling off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jamie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

I just love this shoes because they help keep her feet from getting things in them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dylanbcrouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

These sneakers fit my dog perfectly. The arrived quickly and in beautiful condition. Couldn't be more pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gemini3196130
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

I love thes they r soo cute josi has to get used to them lol its so funny but there cute thank u

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evans03082014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Haven't been able to get my chi to wear them yet but they are cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lankfordlisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

The product is great, but the downside is that the size is not exactly as the size stated. I ordered for a pug size according to the diagram and it is for the size of a miniature dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrewz_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Great idea but my dog does not want them on at all!!!!!!!! will have to train him

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glauciareicher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

otimo produto entrega no prazo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest