English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (421 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by titty.76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

ordinata per mio figlio
è arrivata dopo tanto tempo ma ne vale la pena

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lea.hutinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2015

Pretty! Although I didn't expect the pearl to be so big.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulinhaborguet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Muito Legal! Eu gostei muito. è dificil achar essas coisas por aqui... ainda mais com um preço bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by german_acevedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

excelente producto, se ve igual al de la imagen que se ofrecene en la pagina, se ve espectacular, el tiempo de entrega fue rapido! y perfecto no se cobro aduana ni nada de extras, gracias a la promoción de envio express rapido!! es excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss-dianel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

This Snitch necklace arrived within 20 days in the Netherlands and I'm totally happy with it! It is so beautiful and shiny and the wings are well detailed! The necklace is a great length. A must have for Harry Potter fans like me! It looks really expensive too! I am so glad i bought this! Thanks Mini in the box, you made my day again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrid1073.ilcc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

es tal cual lo esperaba, llego a tiempo y en buen estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clarissa Chaves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

Eu adorei o colar pomo de ouro. Era exatamente como eu esperava que fosse.
Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zetrum93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Arrivata dopo 2 mesi e mezzo dall'ordine. Ma almeno il prodotto è esattamente come lo volevo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlonhborges
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

Muito lindo e o tamanho da corrente é bom! Realmente fiquei muito contente com a qualidade do produto. Recomendo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Madelon D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Heel mooi kettinkje!
I love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gold Necklace Hallows Golden Snitch Necklace(1 Pc)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Choker Necklaces Rhinestone AAA Cubic Zirconia Round Bowknot Lace Flannelette Fabric Alloy Basic Unique Design Tattoo Style Sexy Handmade
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Crystal Black Gemstone Round Gemstone Crystal Gem Gold Filled Basic Fashion European Simple
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry 18K gold Alloy Unique Design Fashion Costume Jewelry European Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Ball Silver Sterling Silver Fashion Long Personalized Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European And American Fashion Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Drop Turquoise Tassel Fashion Birthstones Simple Style Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine 925 Silver 2MM Width Chain Necklace for DIY Necklace Jewelry (16/18/20/22/24 inch)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Layered Necklaces Jewelry Turquoise Basic Unique Design Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Congratulations
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Circle Geometric Alloy Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Girls\' Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Rhinestone Circle Jewelry Copper Rhinestone Basic Unique Design
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Tassel Adjustable Fashion Jewelry ForParty Business Daily
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest