English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lubap_angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Awesome warm gloves!Loved it! They are exactly as it was mentioned. I'm really satisfied with my purchase :) thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e.averkieva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Чудесные перчатки, рекомендую приобрести, в холодную погоду очень удобно пользоваться телефоном и планшетом.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danasaizf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Está muy bien, y es de muy buena calidad. Muy calentitos!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Øystein K.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Myk og fin kvalitet! Fungerte bra på en iPhone 4s. Rask levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fatima
  • Dec 08, 2013

Me gustaría saber si la talla de todos los guantes es única. O si por el contrario, según el modelo es una talla diferente.
Gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise Andersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

De er rigtig flotte og dejlige at have på. Dog ser dem jeg har fået ikke ud som på billedet. Jeg bestilte mine i sort og på billedet ser det ud som om der er en rød kant for oven og for neden, men på mine erdet bare hvidt. Jeg synes mine er pænere end dem på billedet men det er lidt misledende. De fungere rigtig godt og jeg kan slet ikke undvære dem. :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carina Jonsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Snygg, bra passform för tjej som jag är :) och väl fungerande:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Girl\'s Colorful Design Woolen Touch Gloves(Assorted Color)
29% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Woolen Touch Gloves For iPhone
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Magic Touch Screen Gloves for iPhone, iPad and All Touchscreen Devices
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iGlove Three Fingers Touch Screen Gloves for iPhone, iPad and All Touchscreen Devices
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cotton 5-Finger Capacitive Screen Touching Winter Gloves for iPhone , iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dark Color Fluff Touch Gloves(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fluff Warm Touch Screen Gloves(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3-Finger Capacitive Screen Touching Winter Gloves for iPhone , iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Woolen Magic Touch Screen Gloves for iPhone, iPad and All Touchscreen Devices
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stripes Pattern Capacitive Touch Screen Protective Wool Gloves for iPhone , iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Heart Pattern Fluff Woolen Touch Gloves(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Five Finger Touch Screen iPhone Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super Sensitive Touchscreen Gloves for iPhone, iPad and All Touch Screen Devices
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2nd Generation Dot Gloves for iPhone iPad (White)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest