English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (144 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marwan Khoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Really liked it ...it is very very good quality and looks so nice for my friend's sister
thanks

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

PERFEITA! qualidade excelente, identica a foto e fica um mimo no celular

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriellapozzan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Linda capinha!! Adorei e nao suja facil.

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Красивый и качественный чехол, всё как на картинке, пришел за две недели, не ожидала, что будет так быстро)

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aasiaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Cover meravigliosa e fedelissima all'immagine. Arrivata in ottime condizioni in appena 10 giorni lavorativi. 5 stelle!

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By serrotinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

ELA É LINDAAAAAAAAAA!
Só demorou um pouco a chegar, mas tudo sempre chega! Só fazer compras pequenas que foge da taxa!
É mais por estética do que por proteção mesmo, pois a capa é de acrílico, então se a queda for muito forte duvido q ajude muito. Contudo a capinha é linda... Custo Beneficio 100%.

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Letícia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Ótimo produto! Excelente qualidade!

Faltou ter essa capinha para outros modelos de celular!!

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Lindo o case para iPhone 5, demorou só um pouquinho pra chegar mas vale muiiiiiitooooo a pena.

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sâmila França
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Eu amei a capinha! Uma pena que não protege muito bem. Creio eu, que demorou só 1 mês pra chegar.

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

O pedido demorou mais de 2 meses, então eu pedi o dinheiro de volta, o mini in the box devolveu meu dinheiro, mas o produto acabou de chegar. Assim deixo claro a honestidade da empresa, devido a isso entrei em contato para devolver o dinheiro para a empresa. Ou seja, a empresa é honesta!!
Além disso, os produtos são lindos, recomendo!!!

Snow White Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest