English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (596 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

so nice Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S ....it is have nice look and light

thanks

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura_411
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Custodia morbida, perfetta!! rapporto qualità/prezzo stupendo!

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By protection
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

un super bon produit a un prix incroyable je le recommande vraiment car il protège vraiment bien votre iphone 5 puis vous ne trouverez jamais un produit d'une telle qualité avec un tel prix dans un magasin de téléphonie.

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andrea gemello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

che dire il nostro iphon non è mai stato così sicuro di cadere e ritrovarsi tutto intero!!!

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Célio Queiróz J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Comprei esse protetor por que com ele você evita de ter maiores danos ou até mesmo arranhões caso o seu iPhone venha cair no chão.

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Orima bumper. lekker goedkoop...

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pandora Tech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Bonnes finitions, excellent état,bien emballée !

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Smartpartz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Simpele bumper voor bescherming van je telefoon en past goed, niet te duur

Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S Soft Bumper for iPhone 5/5S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

I used this bumper case for nearly 3 years and it never stretched or degraded at all like I thought it might. It is excellent quality for an excellent low price. I would definitely purchase here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bezginanton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Отличное качество за свои деньги!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Flower and Skull Design Hard Case for iPhone 6 Plus
37% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Union Jack Pattern Full Body Case with Card Slot and Built-in Matte PC Back Cover for iPhone 4/4S
62% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest